MCMURRY & CO.: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to MCMURRY & CO.| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 21 | TONN, DIANAKNOXVILLETN37909 | CPAMCMURRY & CO | JOSH TUREK FOR IOWAC00915645 | 2026-06-10 | $500 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1997598FEC filing ↗ |
| 22 | HOME, DIANAKNOXVILLETN37909 | CPAMCMURRY & CO | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-10 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DR. ANNIE ANDREWS FOR SENATE (C00906024)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 23 | TONN, DIANAKNOXVILLETN37909 | CPAMCMURRY& CO | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-10-31 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR GIFFORDS PAC (C00540443)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 24 | TONN, DIANAKNOXVILLETN37909 | CPAMCMURRY& CO | EVERYDAY PEOPLEC00720029 | 2025-12-31 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1938088FEC filing ↗ |
| 25 | TONN, DIANAKNOXVILLETN37909 | CPAMCMURRY& CO | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-31 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR EVERYDAY PEOPLE PAC (C00720029)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 26 | TONN, DIANAKNOXVILLETN37909 | CPAMCMURRY& CO | GIFFORDS PACC00540443 | 2025-10-31 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1939822FEC filing ↗ |
| 27 | HOME, DIANAKNOXVILLETN37909 | CPAMCMURRY & CO | DSCCC00042366 | 2026-05-13 | $2,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1985956FEC filing ↗ |
| 28 | HOME, DIANAKNOXVILLETN37909 | CPAMCMURRY & CO | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-13 | $2,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 1986105FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.