MCCARTER & ENGLISH: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to MCCARTER & ENGLISHShowing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 301 | AVERY, VANESSAWEST HARTFORDCT06107 | ATTORNEYMCCARTER & ENGLISH LLP | LUKE BRONIN FOR CONGRESSC00913897 | 2025-12-19 | $250 | Convention 2026 (C2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1942176FEC filing ↗ |
| 302 | AVERY, VANESSAWEST HARTFORDCT06107 | ATTORNEYMCCARTER & ENGLISH, LLP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-19 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR LUKE BRONIN FOR CONGRESS (C00913897)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 303 | DONALD, WYLIETOWSONMD21204 | ATTORNEYMCCARTER & ENGLISH LLP | MARK ROBERT GORDON FOR CONGRESSC00911404 | 2025-07-09 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1959235 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 304 | DONALD, WYLIETOWSONMD21204 | ATTORNEYMCCARTER & ENGLISH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-09 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MARK ROBERT GORDON FOR CONGRESS (C00911404)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 305 | ROTHSCHILD-BERRY, GITASCOTCH PLAINSNJ07076 | ATTORNEYMCCARTER & ENGLISH, LLP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-30 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR JON OSSOFF FOR SENATE (C00718866)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 306 | AVERY, VANESSAWEST HARTFORDCT06107 | ATTORNEYMCCARTER & ENGLISH, LLP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-30 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR LUKE BRONIN FOR CONGRESS (C00913897)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 307 | AVERY, VANESSAWEST HARTFORDCT06107 | ATTORNEYMCCARTER & ENGLISH LLP | LUKE BRONIN FOR CONGRESSC00913897 | 2026-06-30 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1997264FEC filing ↗ |
| 308 | ROTHSCHILD-BERRY, GITASCOTCH PLAINSNJ07076 | ATTORNEYMCCARTER & ENGLISH, LLP | JON OSSOFF FOR SENATEC00718866 | 2026-06-30 | $250 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1996824FEC filing ↗ |
| 309 | LEWIN, HARLEYPORTLANDME04102 | ATTORNEYMCCARTER&ENGLISH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-29 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR GRAHAM FOR MAINE (C00916437)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 310 | LEWIN, HARLEYPORTLANDME04102 | ATTORNEYMCCARTER&ENGLISH | GRAHAM FOR MAINEC00916437 | 2026-06-29 | $250 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1997298FEC filing ↗ |
| 311 | ROTHSCHILD-BERRY, GITASCOTCH PLAINSNJ07076 | ATTORNEYMCCARTER & ENGLISH, LLP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-28 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR ALASKANS FOR MARY (C00933978)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 312 | ROTHSCHILD-BERRY, GITASCOTCH PLAINSNJ07076 | ATTORNEYMCCARTER & ENGLISH, LLP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-28 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR CAIT FOR NEW YORK (C00900431)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 313 | ROTHSCHILD-BERRY, GITASCOTCH PLAINSNJ07076 | ATTORNEYMCCARTER & ENGLISH LLP | ALASKANS FOR MARYC00933978 | 2026-06-28 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1997617FEC filing ↗ |
| 314 | ROTHSCHILD-BERRY, GITASCOTCH PLAINSNJ07076 | ATTORNEYMCCARTER & ENGLISH LLP | CAIT FOR NEW YORKC00900431 | 2026-06-28 | $250 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2022630 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 315 | JOHNSON, CURTISPRINCETON JUNCTIONNJ08550 | ATTORNEYMCCARTER & ENGLISH | DCCCC00000935 | 2025-09-21 | $250 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 09/21/2025Filing 1925354 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 316 | JOHNSON, CURTISWEST WINDSOR TOWNSNJ08550 | ATTORNEYMCCARTER & ENGLISH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-20 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 317 | VAUGHAN, DONALDBOSTONMA02124 | LAWYERMCCARTER & ENGLISH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-04-24 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR WIN THE ERA PAC (C00697441)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 318 | VAUGHAN, DONALDDORCHESTERMA02124 | ATTORNEYMCCARTER & ENGLISH | WIN THE ERA PACC00697441 | 2025-04-24 | $250 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1909761FEC filing ↗ |
| 319 | VAUGHAN, DONALDDORCHESTER CENTERMA02124 | ATTORNEYMCCARTER & ENGLISH | BLAKE FOR THE NORTH COUNTRYC00893776 | 2025-03-20 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1991089 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 320 | VAUGHAN, DONALDBOSTONMA02124 | ATTORNEYMCCARTER & ENGLISH | ENGAGE Y'ALL PACC00847137 | 2025-03-20 | $250 | General 2025 (G2025) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1904309 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.