MAXWELL ARCHITECTS LLC: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to MAXWELL ARCHITECTS LLCShowing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | MAXWELL, MARCCAMBRIDGEMA02142 | ARCHITECTUREMAXWELL ARCHITECTS LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-02-15 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR CHRIS PAPPAS FOR SENATE (C00660464)Filing 1955709FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | MAXWELL, MARCCAMBRIDGEMA02142 | ARCHITECTMAXWELL ARCHITECTS, LLC | CHRIS PAPPAS FOR SENATEC00660464 | 2026-02-15 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1997325 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | MAXWELL, MARCCAMBRIDGEMA02142 | ARCHITECTUREMAXWELL ARCHITECTS LLC | CHRIS PAPPAS VICTORY FUNDC00878702 | 2026-02-17 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1965550FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | MAXWELL, MARCCAMBRIDGEMA02142 | ARCHITECTMAXWELL ARCHITECTS LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-02-17 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR CHRIS PAPPAS VICTORY FUND (C00878702)Filing 1955709FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | MAXWELL, MARCCAMBRIDGEMA02142 | ARCHITECTUREMAXWELL ARCHITECTS LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-04-17 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR JORDAN FOR MAINE (C00903179)Filing 1977432FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | MAXWELL, MARCCAMBRIDGEMA02142 | ARCHITECTMAXWELL ARCHITECTS, LLC | JORDAN FOR MAINEC00903179 | 2026-04-20 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1980196FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | MAXWELL, MARCCAMBRIDGEMA02142 | ARCHITECTUREMAXWELL ARCHITECTS LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-15 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR CHRIS PAPPAS FOR SENATE (C00660464)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | MAXWELL, MARCCAMBRIDGEMA02142 | ARCHITECTUREMAXWELL ARCHITECTS LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-15 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR JORDAN FOR MAINE (C00903179)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | MAXWELL, MARCCAMBRIDGEMA02142 | ARCHITECTUREMAXWELL ARCHITECTS LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-15 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR JON OSSOFF FOR SENATE (C00718866)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | MAXWELL, MARCCAMBRIDGEMA02142 | ARCHITECTUREMAXWELL ARCHITECTS, LLC | CHRIS PAPPAS FOR SENATEC00660464 | 2026-07-15 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2010001FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | MAXWELL, MARCCAMBRIDGEMA02142 | ARCHITECTUREMAXWELL ARCHITECTS, LLC | JON OSSOFF FOR SENATEC00718866 | 2025-06-30 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1902829FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | MAXWELL, MARCCAMBRIDGEMA02142 | ARCHITECTUREMAXWELL ARCHITECTS LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-06-30 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR JON OSSOFF FOR SENATE (C00718866)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | MAXWELL, MARCSOMERVILLEMA02144 | ARCHITECTMAXWELL ARCHITECTS LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-11-19 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MOVEMENT VOTER PAC - UNLIMITED (C00728360)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | MAXWELL, MARCSOMERVILLEMA02144 | ARCHITECTMAXWELL ARCHITECTS LLC | MOVEMENT VOTER PACC00728360 | 2025-11-24 | $250 | Primary (P) | NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNT; NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1979608 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | MAXWELL, MARCSOMERVILLEMA02144 | ARCHITECTMAXWELL ARCHITECTS LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-01-19 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR MOVEMENT VOTER PAC - UNLIMITED (C00728360)Filing 1949164FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | MAXWELL, MARCCAMBRIDGEMA02142 | ARCHITECTUREMAXWELL ARCHITECTS LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-01-20 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR JON OSSOFF FOR SENATE (C00718866)Filing 1949164FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | MAXWELL, MARCCAMBRIDGEMA02142 | ARCHITECTUREMAXWELL ARCHITECTS, LLC | JON OSSOFF FOR SENATEC00718866 | 2026-01-20 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1966092FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | MAXWELL, MARCSOMERVILLEMA02144 | ARCHITECTMAXWELL ARCHITECTS LLC | MOVEMENT VOTER PACC00728360 | 2026-01-26 | $250 | Primary (P) | NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNT; NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1949751FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | MAXWELL, MARCCAMBRIDGEMA02142 | ARCHITECTUREMAXWELL ARCHITECTS LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-02-15 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR FRIENDS OF SHERROD BROWN (C00916288)Filing 1955709FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | MAXWELL, MARCCAMBRIDGEMA02142 | ARCHITECTMAXWELL ARCHITECTS LLC | FRIENDS OF SHERROD BROWNC00916288 | 2026-02-15 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1967034FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.