MARINER
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Current-version rows · memo entries excluded from net amount
Last updated .
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under MARINER.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for Mariner. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported contributor groups, with evidence-based name-variant matching; not verified unique people · 10 per page
Showing 1–9 of 9 · largest absolute amount first
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · LEAWOOD, KS, 66209 · MARINER · CO FOUNDER · 3 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsEvidence-based cluster of 2 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · BOALSBURG, PA, 16827 · MARINER · INVESTMENT ADVISOR · Reported as THOMAS, ROBERT / THOMAS, ROBERT R. · 2 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · DELRAY BEACH, FL, 33483 · MARINER · MANAGING DIRECTOR · 3 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · CORNELIUS, NC, 28031 · MARINER · ASSET MANAGEMENT · 1 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · MADISON, SD, 57042 · MARINER · WEALTH MANAGER · 2 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · OVERLAND PARK, KS, 66214 · MARINER · SENIOR WEALTH ADVISOR · 2 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · WHITE HALL, MD, 21161 · MARINER · IT · 5 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · COLLEYVILLE, TX, 76034 · MARINER · M.D. · 3 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · KANSAS CITY, MO, 64116 · MARINER · HR BP · 1 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsWhere the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 11 · largest absolute amount first
Senate campaign committee · STILWELL, KS · HAMILTON, ADAM · U.S. Senate KS 00 · 3 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsSenate campaign committee · CARMEL, IN · YOUNG, TODD CHRISTOPHER · U.S. Senate IN 00 · 1 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsPAC with non-contribution account · CHEYENNE, WY · 2 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · ST. MARYS, PA · THOMPSON, GLENN MR. · U.S. House PA 15 · 1 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · SACRAMENTO, CA · THOMPSON, MIKE MR. · U.S. House CA 04 · 1 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsSenate campaign committee · CRANSTON, RI · REED, JOHN F. · U.S. Senate RI 00 · 2 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · SHAWNEE, KS · DAVIDS, SHARICE · U.S. House KS 03 · 2 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · MADISON, SD · CRABTREE, CASEY · U.S. House SD 00 · 1 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsParty committee (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 5 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsSenate campaign committee · NEWPORT, KY · PAUL, RAND · U.S. Senate KY 00 · 3 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsIndividual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Largest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↓ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-06-02FEC filing ↗ | $500 | TANNEY, MEGANOVERLAND PARKKS66214SENIOR WEALTH ADVISORMARINER | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR SHARICE FOR CONGRESS (C00670034)Filing 1909062 |
| 2025-09-01FEC filing ↗ | $500 | PIXLER, RUSSMADISONSD57042FINANCIAL PLANNINGMARINER | WINREDC00694323Primary (P)Filing 1942656 |
| 2025-05-20FEC filing ↗ | $200 | TANNEY, MEGANOVERLAND PARKKS66214SENIOR WEALTH ADVISORMARINER | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR SHARICE FOR CONGRESS (C00670034)Filing 1909062 |
| 2026-03-23FEC filing ↗ | $78 | MCMILLAN, MICHAELWHITE HALLMD21161ITMARINER | NRCCC00075820Primary (P)EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1973601 · amended |
| 2026-05-23FEC filing ↗ | $78 | MCMILLAN, MICHAELWHITE HALLMD21161INFORMATION TECHNOLOGYMARINER | NRCCC00075820Primary (P)EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1986086 |
| 2026-04-23FEC filing ↗ | $78 | MCMILLAN, MICHAELWHITE HALLMD21161INFORMATION TECHNOLOGYMARINER | NRCCC00075820Primary (P)EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1978110 |
| 2026-03-12FEC filing ↗ | $75 | MCMILLAN, MICHAELWHITE HALLMD21161ITMARINER | NRCCC00075820Primary (P)EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1973601 · amended |
| 2026-03-14FEC filing ↗ | $75 | MCMILLAN, MICHAELWHITE HALLMD21161ITMARINER | NRCCC00075820Primary (P)EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1973601 · amended |
| 2026-07-08FEC filing ↗ | $27 | MOORE, TYISHAKANSAS CITYMO64116HR BPMARINER | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603General 2026 (G2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2009202 |
| 2025-03-12FEC filing ↗ | $25 | OREGAN, BRIANCOLLEYVILLETX76034M.D.MARINER | RAND PAUL FOR US SENATEC00496075Primary 2028 (P2028)EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1886212 |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Rows come from the latest available contribution publication.
Open full contribution table →