MARKETER: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to MARKETER| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 21 | HANDLEY, JODYPITTSBURGHPA15217 | GRAPECITYMARKETER | SUMMER LEE FOR CONGRESSC00791780 | 2024-05-19 | $10 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1799881FEC filing ↗ |
| 22 | HANDLEY, JODYPITTSBURGHPA15217 | GRAPECITYMARKETER | SUMMER LEE FOR CONGRESSC00791780 | 2023-12-19 | $10 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1761852 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 23 | HANDLEY, JODYPITTSBURGHPA15217 | GRAPECITYMARKETER | SUMMER LEE FOR CONGRESSC00791780 | 2024-02-19 | $10 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1770251FEC filing ↗ |
| 24 | HANDLEY, JODYPITTSBURGHPA15217 | GRAPECITYMARKETER | SUMMER LEE FOR CONGRESSC00791780 | 2024-04-19 | $10 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1799881FEC filing ↗ |
| 25 | HANDLEY, JODYPITTSBURGHPA15217 | GRAPECITYMARKETER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-19 | $10 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR SUMMER LEE FOR CONGRESS (C00791780)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 26 | HANDLEY, JODYPITTSBURGHPA15217 | GRAPECITYMARKETER | SUMMER LEE FOR CONGRESSC00791780 | 2023-09-19 | $10 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1731639FEC filing ↗ |
| 27 | HANDLEY, JODYPITTSBURGHPA15217 | GRAPECITYMARKETER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-10-19 | $10 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR SUMMER LEE FOR CONGRESS (C00791780)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 28 | HANDLEY, JODYPITTSBURGHPA15217 | GRAPECITYMARKETER | SUMMER LEE FOR CONGRESSC00791780 | 2024-01-19 | $10 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1770251FEC filing ↗ |
| 29 | HANDLEY, JODYPITTSBURGHPA15217 | GRAPECITYMARKETER | SUMMER LEE FOR CONGRESSC00791780 | 2024-09-19 | $10 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1828356FEC filing ↗ |
| 30 | HANDLEY, JODYPITTSBURGHPA15217 | GRAPECITYMARKETER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-19 | $10 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR SUMMER LEE FOR CONGRESS (C00791780)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 31 | MCALLISTER, JOHNSUN CITYAZ85351 | MCALLISTERMARKETER | NRCCC00075820 | 2024-12-21 | $10 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1872823FEC filing ↗ |
| 32 | MCALLISTER, JOHNSUN CITYAZ85351 | MCALLISTERMARKETER | NRCCC00075820 | 2024-08-09 | $10 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1848328 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 33 | MCALLISTER, JOHNSUN CITYAZ85351 | MCALLISTERMARKETER | NRCCC00075820 | 2024-06-25 | $10 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1805130FEC filing ↗ |
| 34 | MCALLISTER, JOHNSUN CITYAZ85351 | MCALLISTERMARKETER | NRCCC00075820 | 2024-08-05 | $10 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1848328 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 35 | MCALLISTER, JOHNSUN CITYAZ85351 | MCALLISTERMARKETER | NRCCC00075820 | 2024-11-02 | $10 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1857946FEC filing ↗ |
| 36 | HANDLEY, JODYPITTSBURGHPA15217 | GRAPECITYMARKETER | SUMMER LEE FOR CONGRESSC00791780 | 2024-08-19 | $10 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1828356FEC filing ↗ |
| 37 | MCALLISTER, JOHNSUN CITYAZ85351 | MCALLISTERMARKETER | NRCCC00075820 | 2024-07-12 | $10 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1812254FEC filing ↗ |
| 38 | HANDLEY, JODYPITTSBURGHPA15217 | GRAPECITYMARKETER | SUMMER LEE FOR CONGRESSC00791780 | 2024-03-19 | $10 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1770251FEC filing ↗ |
| 39 | MCALLISTER, JOHNSUN CITYAZ85351 | MCALLISTERMARKETER | NRCCC00075820 | 2024-10-25 | $15 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1857946FEC filing ↗ |
| 40 | MCALLISTER, JOHNSUN CITYAZ85351 | MCALLISTERMARKETER | NRCCC00075820 | 2024-10-12 | $15 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1841335FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.