MANUFACTURER: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to MANUFACTURER| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 21 | SMITH, ISAACLAVEENAZ85339 | MEDICAL DEVICE MANUFACTURERMANUFACTURER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-03 | $7 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 22 | SMITH, ISAACLAVEENAZ85339 | MEDICAL DEVICE MANUFACTURERMANUFACTURER | DSCCC00042366 | 2024-08-20 | $7 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1817683FEC filing ↗ |
| 23 | SMITH, ISAACLAVEENAZ85339 | MEDICAL DEVICE MANUFACTURERMANUFACTURER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-27 | $7 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 24 | SMITH, ISAACLAVEENAZ85339 | MEDICAL DEVICE MANUFACTURERMANUFACTURER | DSCCC00042366 | 2024-09-20 | $7 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1833435FEC filing ↗ |
| 25 | SMITH, ISAACLAVEENAZ85339 | MEDICAL DEVICE MANUFACTURERMANUFACTURER | DSCCC00042366 | 2024-07-20 | $7 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1826278 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 26 | MENGUC, BEVERLYMORRISTOWNTN37814 | ACCOUNTANTMANUFACTURER | WINREDC00694323 | 2024-10-26 | $10 | Primary (P) | Filing 1858245FEC filing ↗ |
| 27 | SMITH, ISAACLAVEENAZ85339 | MEDICAL DEVICE MANUFACTURERMANUFACTURER | DSCCC00042366 | 2024-10-22 | $10 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1857612FEC filing ↗ |
| 28 | SMITH, ISAACLAVEENAZ85339 | MEDICAL DEVICE MANUFACTURERMANUFACTURER | DSCCC00042366 | 2024-07-22 | $10 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1826278 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 29 | SMITH, ISAACLAVEENAZ85339 | MEDICAL DEVICE MANUFACTURERMANUFACTURER | DSCCC00042366 | 2024-12-22 | $10 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1884671 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 30 | SMITH, ISAACLAVEENAZ85339 | MEDICAL DEVICE MANUFACTURERMANUFACTURER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-03 | $10 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 31 | SMITH, ISAACLAVEENAZ85339 | MEDICAL DEVICE MANUFACTURERMANUFACTURER | DSCCC00042366 | 2024-11-22 | $10 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1857612FEC filing ↗ |
| 32 | SMITH, ISAACLAVEENAZ85339 | MEDICAL DEVICE MANUFACTURERMANUFACTURER | DSCCC00042366 | 2024-09-22 | $10 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1833435FEC filing ↗ |
| 33 | SMITH, ISAACLAVEENAZ85339 | MEDICAL DEVICE MANUFACTURERMANUFACTURER | DSCCC00042366 | 2024-08-22 | $10 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1817683FEC filing ↗ |
| 34 | SMITH, ISAACLAVEENAZ85339 | MEDICAL DEVICE MANUFACTURERMANUFACTURER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-05 | $14 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 35 | SMITH, ISAACLAVEENAZ85339 | MEDICAL DEVICE MANUFACTURERMANUFACTURER | DSCCC00042366 | 2024-12-05 | $14 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1884671 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 36 | SMITH, ISAACLAVEENAZ85339 | MEDICAL DEVICE MANUFACTURERMANUFACTURER | DSCCC00042366 | 2024-09-05 | $14 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1833435FEC filing ↗ |
| 37 | SMITH, ISAACLAVEENAZ85339 | MEDICAL DEVICE MANUFACTURERMANUFACTURER | DSCCC00042366 | 2023-12-05 | $14 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1751084FEC filing ↗ |
| 38 | SMITH, ISAACLAVEENAZ85339 | MEDICAL DEVICE MANUFACTURERMANUFACTURER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-05 | $14 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 39 | SMITH, ISAACLAVEENAZ85339 | MEDICAL DEVICE MANUFACTURERMANUFACTURER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-09-05 | $14 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 40 | SMITH, ISAACLAVEENAZ85339 | MEDICAL DEVICE MANUFACTURERMANUFACTURER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-05 | $14 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.