MANLEY BURKE, LPA: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to MANLEY BURKE, LPA| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | CALLAN, SEANCINCINNATIOH45242 | LAWYERMANLEY BURKE LPA | WINREDC00694323 | 2023-11-28 | $3,300 | Not reported | Filing 1751463FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | CALLAN, SEANCINCINNATIOH45242 | ATTORNEYMANLEY BURKE LPA | BERNIE MORENO FOR SENATEC00837484 | 2023-11-28 | $3,300 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1751727FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | CALLAN, SEANCINCINNATIOH45242 | ATTORNEYMANLEY BURKE LPA | TEAM MORENOC00867010 | 2024-06-18 | $2,602 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1800906FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | CALLAN, SEANCINCINNATIOH45242 | LAWYERMANLEY BURKE LPA | WINREDC00694323 | 2024-06-18 | $2,602 | Primary (P) | Filing 1800865FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | BURKE, TIMOTHY M.CINCINNATIOH45226 | LAWYERMANLEY BURKE LPA | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-09-28 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1891326 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | CALLAN, SEAN P.CINCINNATIOH45202 | PARTNERMANLEY BURKE, LPA | FRATERNITY & SORORITY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00410068 | 2023-04-10 | $522 | Primary (P) | Filing 1704384FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | CHRISTOPHER, JOHNDAYTONKY41074 | PARTNERMANLEY BURKE LPA | FRATERNITY & SORORITY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00410068 | 2023-04-14 | $522 | Primary (P) | Filing 1704384FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | BURKE, TIMOTHYCINCINNATIOH45226 | LAWYERMANLEY BURKE LPA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-07-11 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR OHIO DEMOCRATIC PARTY - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00016899)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | BURKE, TIMOTHYCINCINNATIOH45226 | LAWYERMANLEY BURKE LPA | MORGAN MCGARVEY FOR CONGRESSC00791392 | 2023-08-03 | $250 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1792989 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | BURKE, TIMOTHYCINCINNATIOH45226 | LAWYERMANLEY BURKE LPA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-03 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MORGAN MCGARVEY FOR CONGRESS (C00791392)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | BURKE, TIMOTHYCINCINNATIOH45226 | LAWYERMANLEY BURKE LPA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-07-18 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR FRIENDS OF SHERROD BROWN (C00264697)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | BURKE, TIMOTHYCINCINNATIOH45226 | ATTORNEYMANLEY BURKE LPA | LANDSMAN FOR CONGRESSC00800276 | 2023-08-03 | $250 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1730749FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | BURKE, TIMOTHYCINCINNATIOH45226 | LAWYERMANLEY BURKE LPA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-03 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR LANDSMAN FOR CONGRESS (C00800276)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | BURKE, TIMOTHYCINCINNATIOH45226 | ATTORNEYMANLEY BURKE LPA | FRIENDS OF SHERROD BROWNC00264697 | 2023-07-18 | $250 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1741367 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | THOMAS, KATHIECINCINNATIOH45233 | LEGAL SECRETARYMANLEY BURKE LPA | LAROSE FOR SENATEC00845735 | 2023-10-10 | $52 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1751867FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | THOMAS, KATHIECINCINNATIOH45233 | LEGAL SECRETARYMANLEY BURKE LPA | LAROSE FOR SENATEC00845735 | 2023-11-10 | $52 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1751867FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | THOMAS, KATHIECINCINNATIOH45233 | LEGAL SECRETARYMANLEY BURKE LPA | LAROSE FOR SENATEC00845735 | 2023-12-10 | $52 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1751867FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.