MOUNT SINAI: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to MOUNT SINAI| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 201 | HARRIS, SAMANTHANEW YORKNY10013 | DIETITIANMOUNT SINAI | SUOZZI FOR CONGRESSC00607200 | 2026-02-04 | $150 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1964574FEC filing ↗ |
| 202 | BUXBAUM, JOSEPHNEW YORKNY10025 | PROFESSORMOUNT SINAI | SYDNEY KAMLAGER-DOVE FOR CONGRESSC00795823 | 2026-05-13 | $180 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1978438FEC filing ↗ |
| 203 | BUXBAUM, JOSEPHNEW YORKNY10025 | PROFESSORMOUNT SINAI | SYDNEY KAMLAGER-DOVE FOR CONGRESSC00795823 | 2026-05-13 | $180 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1978438FEC filing ↗ |
| 204 | GORMAN, CATHLEENNEW YORKNY10014 | ASSET MANAGEMENTMOUNT SINAI HEALTH SYSTEM | THE LINCOLN PROJECTC00725820 | 2025-10-10 | $200 | Primary (P) | NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1943327FEC filing ↗ |
| 205 | GORMAN, CATHLEENNEW YORKNY10014 | ASSET MANAGEMENTMOUNT SINAI HEALTH SYSTEM | THE LINCOLN PROJECTC00725820 | 2025-02-10 | $200 | Primary (P) | NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1941735 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 206 | GORMAN, CATHLEENNEW YORKNY10014 | ASSET MANAGEMENTMOUNT SINAI HEALTH SYSTEM | THE LINCOLN PROJECTC00725820 | 2025-01-10 | $200 | Primary (P) | NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1941735 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 207 | GORMAN, CATHLEENNEW YORKNY10014 | ASSET MANAGEMENTMOUNT SINAI HEALTH SYSTEM | THE LINCOLN PROJECTC00725820 | 2025-07-10 | $200 | Primary (P) | NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1943327FEC filing ↗ |
| 208 | AUTEN, MICHAELMANHATTANNY10128 | MEDICAL STUDENTMOUNT SINAI | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-01 | $200 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR TRIPP ADAMS FOR CONGRESS (C00908293)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 209 | GORMAN, CATHLEENNEW YORKNY10014 | ASSET MANAGEMENTMOUNT SINAI HEALTH SYSTEM | THE LINCOLN PROJECTC00725820 | 2025-09-10 | $200 | Primary (P) | NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1943327FEC filing ↗ |
| 210 | GORMAN, CATHLEENNEW YORKNY10014 | ASSET MANAGEMENTMOUNT SINAI HEALTH SYSTEM | THE LINCOLN PROJECTC00725820 | 2025-05-10 | $200 | Primary (P) | NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1941735 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 211 | GORMAN, CATHLEENNEW YORKNY10014 | ASSET MANAGEMENTMOUNT SINAI HEALTH SYSTEM | THE LINCOLN PROJECTC00725820 | 2025-04-10 | $200 | Primary (P) | NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1941735 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 212 | GORMAN, CATHLEENNEW YORKNY10014 | ASSET MANAGEMENTMOUNT SINAI HEALTH SYSTEM | THE LINCOLN PROJECTC00725820 | 2025-03-10 | $200 | Primary (P) | NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1941735 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 213 | GORMAN, CATHLEENNEW YORKNY10014 | ASSET MANAGEMENTMOUNT SINAI HEALTH SYSTEM | THE LINCOLN PROJECTC00725820 | 2025-06-10 | $200 | Primary (P) | NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1941735 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 214 | GORMAN, CATHLEENNEW YORKNY10014 | ASSET MANAGEMENTMOUNT SINAI HEALTH SYSTEM | THE LINCOLN PROJECTC00725820 | 2025-08-10 | $200 | Primary (P) | NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1943327FEC filing ↗ |
| 215 | BLUTINGER, ERIKSOUTH ORANGENJ07079 | PHYSICIANMOUNT SINAI | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-11-16 | $200 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DR. TINA SHAH FOR CONGRESS (C00909580)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 216 | BANG, KIFLUSHINGNY11358 | NURSEMOUNT SINAI | QUEENS FOR CHUCK PARKC00926402 | 2026-03-29 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 2010780 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 217 | O'SULLIVAN, MARYCORNWALLCT06753 | MDMOUNT SINAI | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-02-26 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR FRIENDS OF CHRIS MURPHY (C00492645)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 218 | O'SULLIVAN, MARYCORNWALLCT06753 | MDMOUNT SINAI | FRIENDS OF CHRIS MURPHYC00492645 | 2025-02-26 | $250 | Convention 2030 (C2030) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1887262FEC filing ↗ |
| 219 | KAMARCK, CASSANDRASCARSDALENY10583 | PHILANTHROPYMOUNT SINAI | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-02-21 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR FRIENDS OF BERNIE SANDERS (C00411330)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 220 | KAMARCK, CASSANDRASCARSDALENY10583 | PHILANTHROPYMOUNT SINAI | FRIENDS OF BERNIE SANDERSC00411330 | 2025-02-21 | $250 | Primary 2030 (P2030) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1887707FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.