MOTEL 6: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to MOTEL 6| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | HICKMON, MONTEOCEANSIDECA92054 | MAINTENANCEMOTEL 6 | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-10-19 | $3 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR GALLEGO FOR ARIZONA (C00558627)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | HICKMON, MONTEOCEANSIDECA92054 | MAINTENANCEMOTEL 6 | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-03-23 | $3 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR GALLEGO FOR ARIZONA (C00558627)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | HICKMON, MONTEOCEANSIDECA92054 | MAINTENANCEMOTEL 6 | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-11 | $3 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR GALLEGO FOR ARIZONA (C00558627)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | HICKMON, MONTEOCEANSIDECA92054 | MAINTENANCEMOTEL 6 | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-04-01 | $3 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR GALLEGO FOR ARIZONA (C00558627)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | HICKMON, MONTEOCEANSIDECA92054 | MAINTENANCEMOTEL 6 | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-06-12 | $3 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR GALLEGO FOR ARIZONA (C00558627)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | HICKMON, MONTEOCEANSIDECA92054 | MAINTENANCEMOTEL 6 | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-01-24 | $3 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR GALLEGO FOR ARIZONA (C00558627)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | HICKMON, MONTEOCEANSIDECA92054 | MAINTENANCEMOTEL 6 | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-01-25 | $3 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR GALLEGO FOR ARIZONA (C00558627)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | HICKMON, MONTEOCEANSIDECA92054 | MAINTENANCEMOTEL 6 | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-03-07 | $3 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR GALLEGO FOR ARIZONA (C00558627)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | HICKMON, MONTEOCEANSIDECA92054 | MAINTENANCEMOTEL 6 | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-04-06 | $3 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR GALLEGO FOR ARIZONA (C00558627)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | HICKMON, MONTEOCEANSIDECA92054 | MAINTENANCEMOTEL 6 | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-04-18 | $3 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR GALLEGO FOR ARIZONA (C00558627)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | HICKMON, MONTEOCEANSIDECA92054 | MAINTENANCEMOTEL 6 | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-02-23 | $3 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR GALLEGO FOR ARIZONA (C00558627)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | HICKMON, MONTEOCEANSIDECA92054 | MAINTENANCEMOTEL 6 | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-05-22 | $3 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR GALLEGO FOR ARIZONA (C00558627)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | CHRISTIANSEN, SHANERIGBYID83442 | MANAGERMOTEL 6 | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-10-04 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891375 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | CHRISTIANSEN, SHANERIGBYID83442 | MANAGERMOTEL 6 | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-09-19 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891326 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | CHRISTIANSEN, SHANERIGBYID83442 | MANAGERMOTEL 6 | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-09-26 | $100 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1833711FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | PATEL, RAJEEVMIDLANDTX79705 | HOTEL OWNERMOTEL 6 | LOVE FOR TEXASC00720573 | 2023-07-26 | $250 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | Filing 1731858FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | HICKMON, MONTEOCEANSIDECA92054 | MAINTENANCEMOTEL 6 | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-01-23 | $300 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR GALLEGO FOR ARIZONA (C00558627)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | DARSHAN, PATELOXFORDAL36203 | PARTNERMOTEL 6 | ASIAN AMERICAN HOTEL OWNERS ASSOCIATION PAC (AAHOA PAC)C00336743 | 2023-06-22 | $365 | Primary (P) | Filing 1716454FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | PATEL, ABHILIMAOH45804 | OWNER/OPERATORMOTEL 6 | ASIAN AMERICAN HOTEL OWNERS ASSOCIATION PAC (AAHOA PAC)C00336743 | 2024-07-19 | $365 | Primary (P) | Filing 1811821FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | VISHAL, PATELOXFORDAL36203 | OWNER/OPERATORMOTEL 6 | ASIAN AMERICAN HOTEL OWNERS ASSOCIATION PAC (AAHOA PAC)C00336743 | 2023-06-22 | $365 | Primary (P) | Filing 1716454FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.