MOONSHOTS CAPITAL: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to MOONSHOTS CAPITAL| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | PERDEW, KELLYMCLEANVA22102 | INVESTORMOONSHOTS CAPITAL | ID.ME, LLC PACC00900365 | 2025-06-10 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1904013FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | CUMMINGS, CRAIGWEST LAKE HILLSTX78746 | GENERAL PARTNERMOONSHOTS CAPITAL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-27 | $2,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MARK WARNER VICTORY FUND (C00895219)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | CUMMINGS, CRAIGROLLINGWOODTX78746 | GENERAL PARTNERMOONSHOTS CAPITAL | MARK WARNER VICTORY FUNDC00895219 | 2025-07-27 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1937983FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | CUMMINGS, CRAIGAUSTINTX78730 | GENERAL PARTNERMOONSHOTS CAPITAL | PAT RYAN FOR CONGRESSC00815290 | 2025-09-18 | $1,750 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1921261FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | CUMMINGS, CRAIGAUSTINTX78730 | GENERAL PARTNERMOONSHOTS CAPITAL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-18 | $1,750 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR PAT RYAN FOR CONGRESS (C00815290)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | CUMMINGS, CRAIGAUSTINTX78730 | GENERAL PARTNERMOONSHOTS CAPITAL | OLLIVANT FOR CONGRESSC00921650 | 2025-09-24 | $1,750 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1942324FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | CUMMINGS, CRAIGWEST LAKE HILLSTX78746 | GENERAL PARTNERMOONSHOTS CAPITAL | PAT RYAN FOR CONGRESSC00815290 | 2026-03-23 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1966201FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | CUMMINGS, CRAIGWEST LAKE HILLSTX78746 | GENERAL PARTNERMOONSHOTS CAPITAL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-23 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR PAT RYAN FOR CONGRESS (C00815290)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | CUMMINGS, CRAIGWEST LAKE HILLSTX78746 | GENERAL PARTNERMOONSHOTS CAPITAL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-01-05 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR MATT MAASDAM FOR CONGRESS (C00909549)Filing 1949164FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | CUMMINGS, CRAIGROLLINGWOODTX78746 | GENERAL PARTNERMOONSHOTS CAPITAL | MATT MAASDAM FOR CONGRESSC00909549 | 2026-01-05 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1966918FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | CUMMINGS, CRAIGWEST LAKE HILLSTX78746 | GENERAL PARTNERMOONSHOTS CAPITAL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-17 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR COOPER VICTORY FUND (C00913574)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | CUMMINGS, CRAIGROLLINGWOODTX78746 | GENERAL PARTNERMOONSHOTS CAPITAL | COOPER VICTORY FUNDC00913574 | 2026-03-17 | $500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 03/17/2026Filing 1965833FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | CUMMINGS, CRAIGAUSTINTX78746 | GENERAL PARTNERMOONSHOTS CAPITAL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-05-17 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR CAIT FOR NEW YORK (C00900431)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | CUMMINGS, CRAIGAUSTINTX78746 | GENERAL PARTNERMOONSHOTS CAPITAL | CAIT FOR NEW YORKC00900431 | 2025-05-17 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARK VIA ACTBLUE ON 2025-05-18Filing 1903195FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | CUMMINGS, CRAIGWEST LAKE HILLSTX78746 | GENERAL PARTNERMOONSHOTS CAPITAL | CAIT FOR NEW YORKC00900431 | 2026-06-22 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARK VIA ACTBLUE ON 2026-06-22Filing 1996964FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | CUMMINGS, CRAIGWEST LAKE HILLSTX78746 | GENERAL PARTNERMOONSHOTS CAPITAL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-22 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR CAIT FOR NEW YORK (C00900431)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | CUMMINGS, CRAIGAUSTINTX78731 | GENERAL PARTNERMOONSHOTS CAPITAL | MARTY YOUNG FOR CONGRESSC00910059 | 2025-12-31 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1941901FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | CUMMINGS, CRAIGAUSTINTX78731 | GENERAL PARTNERMOONSHOTS CAPITAL | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-12-31 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1942656FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | CUMMINGS, CRAIGROLLINGWOODTX78746 | GENERAL PARTNERMOONSHOTS CAPITAL | LUKE BRONIN FOR CONGRESSC00913897 | 2026-03-09 | $350 | Convention 2026 (C2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1966946FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | CUMMINGS, CRAIGWEST LAKE HILLSTX78746 | GENERAL PARTNERMOONSHOTS CAPITAL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-09 | $350 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR LUKE BRONIN FOR CONGRESS (C00913897)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.