Employers
Loading campaign finance records…
Loading campaign finance records…
2023–2024 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Latest matching employer records · memo entries excluded from net amount
Read from indexed records .
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under MOMS FIRST.
These totals and connections use all matching indexed employer records, keeping the latest version within that employer group and excluding memo entries from net amounts. Amendments that change the reported employer may affect this grouping. No profile rebuild is required.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for MOMS FIRST. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported name and ZIP groups; not verified unique people or cross-address identity matches · 10 per page
Showing 1–4 of 4 · largest absolute amount first
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · NEW YORK · NY · 10011 · MOM'S FIRST · CEO
95% Democratic · 5% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · NEW YORK · NY · 10011 · MOMS FIRST · CEO
99% Democratic · 0% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · NEW YORK · NY · 10011 · MOMS FIRST · CEO
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · BROOKLYN · NY · 11215 · MOMS FIRST · COO
DemocraticDerived from contributionsWhere the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 11–12 of 12 · largest absolute amount first
PAC with non-contribution account · WASHINGTON · DC
Party not classifiedUnclassifiedIndividual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Largest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↓ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2023-07-20FEC filing ↗ | $1,500 | SAUJANI, RESHMANEW YORKNY10011CEOMOM'S FIRST | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR GRACE FOR NEW YORK (C00516666)Filing 1752852 |
| 2024-08-11FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | SAUJANI, RESHMAMANHATTANNY10011CEOMOMS FIRST | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR MAGGIE FOR CONGRESS (C00878454)Filing 1817884 |
| 2023-03-29FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | SAUJANI, RESHMANEW YORKNY10011CEOMOM'S FIRST | RO FOR CONGRESS INCC00503185Primary 2024 (P2024)Filing 1698547 |
| 2024-02-29FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | SAUJANI, RESHMA M.NEW YORKNY10011CEOMOMS FIRST | NEW YORK MAJORITY FUNDC00831164Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1773741 |
| 2023-10-30FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | SAUJANI, RESHMANEW YORKNY10011CEOMOM'S FIRST | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR JEFFRIES VICTORY FUND (C00768200)Filing 1752852 |
| 2023-10-30FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | SAUJANI, RESHMANEW YORKNY10011CEOMOMS FIRST | JEFFRIES VICTORY FUNDC00768200Primary (P)EARMARKED THROUGH ACTBLUEFiling 1747289 |
| 2024-02-29FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | SAUJANI, RESHMANEW YORKNY10011CEOMOMS FIRST | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR NEW YORK MAJORITY FUND (C00831164)Filing 1765652 |
| 2024-05-21FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | SAUJANI, RESHMAMANHATTANNY10011CEOMOMS FIRST | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR GRACE FOR NEW YORK (C00516666)Filing 1791562 |
| 2024-05-21FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | SAUJANI, RESHMA SAUJANINEW YORKNY10011CEOMOMS FIRST | GRACE FOR NEW YORKC00516666Primary 2024 (P2024)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1789057 |
| 2023-04-26FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | SAUJANI, RESHMANEW YORKNY10011CEOMOM'S FIRST | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR NEW YORK MAJORITY FUND (C00831164)Filing 1720554 |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Latest versions are selected within matching employer records; amendments that change the employer may affect the grouping.
Open full contribution table →