M.MALETIS CO
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Current-version rows · memo entries excluded from net amount
Last updated .
A current recipient-party breakdown has not been published. Financial totals remain available; older party percentages are not shown.
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under M.MALETIS CO.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for M Maletis Co. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported contributor groups, with evidence-based name-variant matching; not verified unique people · 10 per page
Showing 1–1 of 1 · largest absolute amount first
Evidence-based cluster of 2 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · PORTLAND, OR, 97219 · MMALETISCO · ASSET MGMT · Reported as MALETIS, MATT / MALETIS, MATT MR. · 16 transaction rows
Where the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–7 of 7 · largest absolute amount first
Senate campaign committee · PORTLAND, OR · WYDEN, RONALD L. · U.S. Senate OR 00 · 5 transaction rows
PAC with non-contribution account · CHEYENNE, WY · 4 transaction rows
Party committee (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 2 transaction rows
House campaign committee · TIGARD, OR · SALINAS, ANDREA · U.S. House OR 06 · 2 transaction rows
PAC (not qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 1 transaction rows
House campaign committee · ONTARIO, OR · BENTZ, CLIFF · U.S. House OR 02 · 1 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · PORTLAND, OR · MERKLEY, JEFFREY ALAN · U.S. Senate OR 00 · 1 transaction rows
Individual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Largest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↓ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-19FEC filing ↗ | $250 | MALETIS, MATTPORTLANDOR97219ASSET MGMTMMALETISCO | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR JEFF MERKLEY FOR OREGON (C00437277)Filing 2009053 |
| 2025-01-25FEC filing ↗ | $250 | MALETIS, MATTPORTLANDOR97219ASSET MGMTM MALETIS CO | WYDEN FOR SENATEC00308676Primary 2028 (P2028)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1901008 · amended |
| 2025-01-25FEC filing ↗ | $250 | MALETIS, MATTPORTLANDOR97219ASSET MGMTMMALETISCO | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR WYDEN FOR SENATE (C00308676)Filing 1909062 |
| 2025-02-25FEC filing ↗ | $250 | MALETIS, MATTPORTLANDOR97219INVEST ASSET MANAGERMMALETISCO | ANDREA SALINAS FOR OREGONC00793703Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1887432 |
| 2025-02-25FEC filing ↗ | $250 | MALETIS, MATTPORTLANDOR97219ASSET MGMTMMALETISCO | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR ANDREA SALINAS FOR OREGON (C00793703)Filing 1909062 |
| 2026-04-04FEC filing ↗ | $83 | MALETIS, MATTPORTLANDOR97219ASSET MGMTMMALETISCO | WINREDC00694323Primary (P)Filing 2002713 · amended |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Rows come from the latest available contribution publication.
Open full contribution table →