LUTZ & COMPANY,INC.: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to LUTZ & COMPANY,INC.| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 21 | LUTZ, MARY ANNMONROVIACA91016 | CONSULTANTLUTZ & COMPANY,INC. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-09-20 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR PASADENA AREA UNITED DEMOCRATIC HEADQUARTERS (C00380568)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 22 | LUTZ, MARY ANNMONROVIACA91016 | CONSULTANTLUTZ & COMPANY, INC. | STONEWALL DEMOCRATIC CLUB FED PACC00323923 | 2023-12-07 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1789688 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 23 | LUTZ, MARY ANNMONROVIACA91016 | CONSULTANTLUTZ & COMPANY,INC. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-08-22 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1817884FEC filing ↗ |
| 24 | LUTZ, MARY ANNMONROVIACA91016 | CONSULTANTLUTZ & COMPANYINC. | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-08-22 | $250 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1817925FEC filing ↗ |
| 25 | LUTZ, MARY ANNMONROVIACA91016 | CONSULTANTLUTZ & COMPANYINC. | GRASSROOTS DEMOCRATS HQC00707091 | 2023-08-16 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1891783 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 26 | LUTZ, MARY ANNMONROVIACA91016 | CONSULTANTLUTZ & COMPANY,INC. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-07 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR STONEWALL DEMOCRATIC CLUB (C00323923)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 27 | LUTZ, MARY ANN MS.MONROVIACA91016 | COURT REPORTER CONSULTANTLUTZ & COMPANY, INC. | EMILYS LISTC00193433 | 2023-06-25 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1715657FEC filing ↗ |
| 28 | LUTZ, MARY ANNMONROVIACA91016 | CONSULTANTLUTZ & COMPANY,INC. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-16 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR GRASSROOTS DEMOCRATS HQ (C00707091)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 29 | LUTZ, MARYMONROVIACA91016 | COURT REPORTER CONSULTANTLUTZ & COMPANY, INC. | SCHIFF FOR SENATEC00343871 | 2023-06-23 | $250 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | Filing 1914229 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 30 | LUTZ, MARY ANNMONROVIACA91016 | CONSULTANTLUTZ & COMPANY,INC. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-06-07 | $300 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR BIDEN VICTORY FUND (C00744946)Filing 1805179FEC filing ↗ |
| 31 | LUTZ, MARY ANNMONROVIACA91016 | CONSULTANTLUTZ & COMPANYINC. | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-06-07 | $300 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1802357FEC filing ↗ |
| 32 | LUTZ, MARY ANNMONROVIACA91016 | CONSULTANTLUTZ & COMPANYINC. | LAURA FRIEDMAN FOR CONGRESSC00831321 | 2023-02-02 | $500 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1699116FEC filing ↗ |
| 33 | LUTZ, MARY ANNMONROVIACA91016 | CONSULTANTLUTZ & COMPANY,INC. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-02-02 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR LAURA FRIEDMAN FOR CONGRESS (C00831321)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.