LSAC: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to LSAC| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 61 | DEJORNA, CAMILLECHICAGOIL60605 | LAWYERLSAC | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2023-10-06 | $50 | General 2023 (G2023) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1740400 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 62 | DEJORNA, CAMILLECHICAGOIL60601 | LAWYERLSAC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-03-06 | $50 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 63 | DEJORNA, CAMILLECHICAGOIL60605 | LAWYERLSAC | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2023-05-06 | $50 | General 2023 (G2023) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1726488 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 64 | DEJORNA, CAMILLECHICAGOIL60601 | LAWYERLSAC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-06 | $50 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 65 | LOLLIS, KENTYARDLEYPA19067 | VICE PRESIDENT/CDOLSAC | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2024-06-22 | $50 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1805260FEC filing ↗ |
| 66 | DEJORNA, CAMILLECHICAGOIL60601 | LAWYERLSAC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-06-06 | $50 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 67 | DEJORNA, CAMILLECHICAGOIL60605 | LAWYERLSAC | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2024-10-06 | $50 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1894602 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 68 | OLSON, KENNETHLANGHORNEPA19047 | TEST DEVELOPERLSAC | NRCCC00075820 | 2023-12-22 | $50 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1752038FEC filing ↗ |
| 69 | EVANS, JOSIAHERDENHEIMPA19038 | RESEARCHERLSAC | DCCCC00000935 | 2023-12-26 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 12/26/2023Filing 1751951FEC filing ↗ |
| 70 | EVANS, JOSIAHERDENHEIMPA19038 | RESEARCHERLSAC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-26 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 71 | EVANS, JOSIAHERDENHEIMPA19038 | RESEARCHERLSAC | DCCCC00000935 | 2024-09-26 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 09/26/2024Filing 1842774 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 72 | EVANS, JOSIAHELKINS PARKPA19027 | RESEARCHLSAC | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-12-21 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891525 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 73 | EVANS, JOSIAHERDENHEIMPA19038 | RESEARCHERLSAC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-10-26 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 74 | EVANS, JOSIAHERDENHEIMPA19038 | RESEARCHERLSAC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-07-26 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 75 | EVANS, JOSIAHERDENHEIMPA19038 | RESEARCHERLSAC | DCCCC00000935 | 2024-12-26 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 12/26/2024Filing 1872821FEC filing ↗ |
| 76 | EVANS, JOSIAHERDENHEIMPA19038 | RESEARCHERLSAC | DCCCC00000935 | 2023-10-26 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 10/26/2023Filing 1754920 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 77 | EVANS, JOSIAHERDENHEIMPA19038 | RESEARCHERLSAC | DCCCC00000935 | 2024-11-26 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 11/26/2024Filing 1872821FEC filing ↗ |
| 78 | EVANS, JOSIAHERDENHEIMPA19038 | RESEARCHERLSAC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-26 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 79 | EVANS, JOSIAHELKINS PARKPA19027 | RESEARCHLSAC | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-29 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890563 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 80 | EVANS, JOSIAHELKINS PARKPA19027 | RESEARCHLSAC | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-11-21 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891449 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.