LINKEDIN CORP.: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to LINKEDIN CORP.| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | BLUE, ALLENVENICECA90291 | VICE PRESIDENT, PRODUCT MANAGEMENTLINKEDIN CORP | JEFFRIES VICTORY FUNDC00768200 | 2023-03-28 | $52,900Memo only · not additional money | Primary (P) | ZINC COLLECTIVE LLC PARTNERSHIPFiling 1699068FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | BLUE, ALLENLOS ANGELESCA90048 | CO-FOUNDERLINKEDIN CORP | MOTOR CITY PACC00507574 | 2024-07-03 | $5,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | PERMISSIBLE FUNDS CONFIRMEDFiling 1812114FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | BLUE, ALLENLOS ANGELESCA90048 | INTERNET EXECUTIVELINKEDIN CORP | CA LUV PAC (CALIFORNIA LEADERSHIP UNITED FOR VICTORY PAC)C00573709 | 2024-04-10 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1831575 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | BLUE, ALLENLOS ANGELESCA90048 | CO-FOUNDERLINKEDIN CORP | MOTOR CITY PACC00507574 | 2023-03-24 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1726063 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | WOMER, LEESAN FRANCISCOCA94118 | BUSINESS DEVELOPMENTLINKEDIN CORP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-09-14 | $3,300 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1833806FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | WOMER, LEESAN FRANCISCOCA94118 | BUSINESS DEVELOPMENTLINKEDIN CORP | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-09-14 | $3,300 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1833711FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | SYED, FARHANSAN JOSECA95129 | SALESLINKEDIN CORP | BOWMAN FOR CONGRESSC00709196 | 2024-06-22 | $500 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1805478 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | SYED, FARHANSAN JOSECA95129 | SALESLINKEDIN CORP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-06-22 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR BOWMAN FOR CONGRESS (C00709196)Filing 1805179FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | WOMER, LEESAN FRANCISCOCA94118 | BUSINESS DEVELOPMENTLINKEDIN CORP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-09-14 | $330 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1833806FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | RAGADE, DHANANJAYPALO ALTOCA94301 | ENGINEERING MANAGERLINKEDIN CORP. | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-08-23 | $250 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1817925FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | RAGADE, DHANANJAYPALO ALTOCA94301 | ENGINEERING MANAGERLINKEDIN CORP. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-08-23 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1817884FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | MORSONY, KEVINOAKLANDCA94602 | ATTORNEYLINKEDIN CORP | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-08-06 | $244 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891326 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | MORSONY, KEVINOAKLANDCA94602 | LAWYERLINKEDIN CORP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-08-06 | $244 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS VICTORY FUND (C00744946)Filing 1817884FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | RAGADE, DHANANJAYPALO ALTOCA94301 | ENGINEERING MANAGERLINKEDIN CORP. | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-09-10 | $200 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1833711FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | RAGADE, DHANANJAYPALO ALTOCA94301 | ENGINEERING MANAGERLINKEDIN CORP. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-09-10 | $200 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1833806FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | RAGADE, DHANANJAYPALO ALTOCA94301 | ENGINEERING MANAGERLINKEDIN CORP. | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-07-21 | $100 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1832056 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | HOSSEINI, MOESAN JOSECA95123 | SOFTWARE ENGINEERLINKEDIN CORP | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-29 | $80 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890563 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | HOYER, QUINNWILLOWAK99688 | SOFTWARE ENGINEERLINKEDIN CORP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-10-08 | $50 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR CONGRESSIONAL PROGRESSIVE CAUCUS PAC (C00513176)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | HOYER, QUINNWILLOWAK99688 | SOFTWARE ENGINEERLINKEDIN CORP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-08 | $50 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR CONGRESSIONAL PROGRESSIVE CAUCUS PAC (C00513176)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | HOYER, QUINNWILLOWAK99688 | SOFTWARE ENGINEERLINKEDIN CORP | CONGRESSIONAL PROGRESSIVE CAUCUS PACC00513176 | 2023-11-13 | $50 | Primary (P) | Filing 1739889FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.