LIFE360: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to LIFE360| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | GORE, MEGHNEELFRISCOTX75033 | SOFTWARE ENGINEERING MANAGERLIFE360 | TALARICO FOR TEXASC00919084 | 2026-01-24 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1948414Original filing ↗ |
| 2 | COGHLAN, JOHN PHILIPSAN FRANCISCOCA94115 | DIRECTORLIFE360 | OHIO GRASSROOTS VICTORY FUNDC00916296 | 2026-04-30 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1996155Original filing ↗ |
| 3 | COGHLAN, JPSAN FRANCISCOCA94115 | DIRECTORLIFE360 | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-04-30 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR OHIO GRASSROOTS VICTORY FUND (C00916296)Filing 1977432Original filing ↗ |
| 4 | GORE, MEGHNEELFRISCOTX75033 | SOFTWARE ENGINEERING MANAGERLIFE360 | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-01-24 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR TALARICO FOR TEXAS (C00919084)Filing 1949164Original filing ↗ |
| 5 | COGHLAN, JPSAN FRANCISCOCA94115 | DIRECTORLIFE360 | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-17 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR SCOTT WIENER FOR CONGRESS (C00909283)Filing 2000535Original filing ↗ |
| 6 | COGHLAN, JOHN PHILIPSAN FRANCISCOCA94115 | DIRECTORLIFE360 | SCOTT WIENER FOR CONGRESSC00909283 | 2026-06-17 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1997645 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 7 | COGHLAN, JPSAN FRANCISCOCA94115 | DIRECTORLIFE360 | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-18 | $3,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR AB PAC UNLIMITED (C00492140)Filing 1970198Original filing ↗ |
| 8 | COGHLAN, JOHN PSAN FRANCISCOCA94115 | DIRECTORLIFE360 | AB PACC00492140 | 2026-03-19 | $3,000 | Primary (P) | NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1997038 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 9 | COGHLAN, JOHN PHILIPSAN FRANCISCOCA94115 | DIRECTORLIFE360 | SCOTT WIENER FOR CONGRESSC00909283 | 2025-10-22 | $3,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1980762 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 10 | COGHLAN, JPSAN FRANCISCOCA94115 | DIRECTORLIFE360 | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-10-22 | $3,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR SCOTT WIENER FOR CONGRESS (C00909283)Filing 1953256 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 11 | COGHLAN, JPSAN FRANCISCOCA94115 | DIRECTORLIFE360 | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-12 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR GIFFORDS PAC (C00540443)Filing 1953256 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 12 | KATARIA, ANISHHOUSTONTX77007 | STRATEGY DIRECTORLIFE360 | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-26 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR TALARICO FOR TEXAS (C00919084)Filing 1970198Original filing ↗ |
| 13 | COGHLAN, J.P.SAN FRANCISCOCA94115 | DIRECTORLIFE360 | GIFFORDS PACC00540443 | 2025-12-12 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1939822Original filing ↗ |
| 14 | KATARIA, ANISHHOUSTONTX77007 | STRATEGY DIRECTORLIFE360 | TALARICO FOR TEXASC00919084 | 2026-03-26 | $1,000 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1967186Original filing ↗ |
| 15 | INFANTINO, SUSANSAN JOSECA95125 | ATTORNEYLIFE360 | BOOKER VICTORY FUNDC00734319 | 2025-06-30 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1913278 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 16 | LUCAS, NICOLECEDAR PARKTX78613 | RELEASE MANAGERLIFE360 | TEXAS DEMOCRATIC PARTYC00099267 | 2025-02-15 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED THROUGH ACTBLUEFiling 1882047Original filing ↗ |
| 17 | LUCAS, NICOLECEDAR PARKTX78613 | RELEASE MANAGERLIFE360 | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-02-15 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR TEXAS DEMOCRATIC PARTY - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00099267)Filing 1909062Original filing ↗ |
| 18 | KATARIA, ANISHHOUSTONTX77007 | STRATEGYLIFE360 | TALARICO FOR TEXASC00919084 | 2026-04-20 | $100 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1997887Original filing ↗ |
| 19 | FOK, JACKIEOAKLANDCA94605 | DIRECTORLIFE360 | ALEXANDRIA OCASIO-CORTEZ FOR CONGRESSC00639591 | 2026-04-04 | $15 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1993951 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 20 | FOK, JACKIEOAKLANDCA94605 | DIRECTORLIFE360 | ALEXANDRIA OCASIO-CORTEZ FOR CONGRESSC00639591 | 2026-06-04 | $15 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1994262Original filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.