LIBERTY MEDIA ET AL: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to LIBERTY MEDIA ET ALShowing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 41 | KLEINSTEIN, SHANEDENVERCO80206 | FINANCELIBERTY MEDIA | HICKENLOOPER FOR COLORADOC00716720 | 2025-07-30 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1921424FEC filing ↗ |
| 42 | KLEINSTEIN, SHANEDENVERCO80206 | INVESTOR RELATIONSLIBERTY MEDIA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-06-30 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR HICKENLOOPER FOR COLORADO (C00716720)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 43 | KLEINSTEIN, SHANEDENVERCO80206 | FINANCELIBERTY MEDIA | HICKENLOOPER FOR COLORADOC00716720 | 2025-06-30 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1902606FEC filing ↗ |
| 44 | KLEINSTEIN, SHANEDENVERCO80206 | INVESTOR RELATIONSLIBERTY MEDIA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-30 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HICKENLOOPER FOR COLORADO (C00716720)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 45 | KLEINSTEIN, SHANEDENVERCO80206 | INVESTOR RELATIONSLIBERTY MEDIA | HICKENLOOPER FOR COLORADOC00716720 | 2026-06-30 | $250 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1996017FEC filing ↗ |
| 46 | KLEINSTEIN, SHANEDENVERCO80206 | INVESTOR RELATIONSLIBERTY MEDIA | HICKENLOOPER FOR COLORADOC00716720 | 2026-04-30 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1985096FEC filing ↗ |
| 47 | KLEINSTEIN, SHANEDENVERCO80206 | INVESTOR RELATIONSLIBERTY MEDIA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-04-30 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HICKENLOOPER FOR COLORADO (C00716720)Filing 1977432FEC filing ↗ |
| 48 | KLEINSTEIN, SHANEDENVERCO80206 | INVESTOR RELATIONSLIBERTY MEDIA | HICKENLOOPER FOR COLORADOC00716720 | 2026-05-30 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1985096FEC filing ↗ |
| 49 | KLEINSTEIN, SHANEDENVERCO80206 | INVESTOR RELATIONSLIBERTY MEDIA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-30 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HICKENLOOPER FOR COLORADO (C00716720)Filing 1986105FEC filing ↗ |
| 50 | KLEINSTEIN, SHANEDENVERCO80206 | INVESTOR RELATIONSLIBERTY MEDIA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-08-30 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR HICKENLOOPER FOR COLORADO (C00716720)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 51 | KLEINSTEIN, SHANEDENVERCO80206 | FINANCELIBERTY MEDIA | HICKENLOOPER FOR COLORADOC00716720 | 2025-08-30 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1921424FEC filing ↗ |
| 52 | TANABE, CHARLESDENVERCO80209 | CIVIL RIGHTS LAWYERLIBERTY MEDIA CORPORATION | JON OSSOFF FOR SENATEC00718866 | 2025-05-21 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1902829FEC filing ↗ |
| 53 | KLEINSTEIN, SHANEDENVERCO80206 | INVESTOR RELATIONSLIBERTY MEDIA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-30 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HICKENLOOPER FOR COLORADO (C00716720)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 54 | KLEINSTEIN, SHANEDENVERCO80206 | INVESTOR RELATIONSLIBERTY MEDIA | HICKENLOOPER FOR COLORADOC00716720 | 2026-03-30 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1966501FEC filing ↗ |
| 55 | KLEINSTEIN, SHANEDENVERCO80206 | INVESTOR RELATIONSLIBERTY MEDIA | HICKENLOOPER FOR COLORADOC00716720 | 2026-02-28 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1966501FEC filing ↗ |
| 56 | KLEINSTEIN, SHANEDENVERCO80206 | INVESTOR RELATIONSLIBERTY MEDIA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-02-28 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HICKENLOOPER FOR COLORADO (C00716720)Filing 1955709FEC filing ↗ |
| 57 | KLEINSTEIN, SHANEDENVERCO80206 | INVESTOR RELATIONSLIBERTY MEDIA | HICKENLOOPER FOR COLORADOC00716720 | 2026-01-30 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1966501FEC filing ↗ |
| 58 | KLEINSTEIN, SHANEDENVERCO80206 | INVESTOR RELATIONSLIBERTY MEDIA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-01-30 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HICKENLOOPER FOR COLORADO (C00716720)Filing 1949164FEC filing ↗ |
| 59 | KLEINSTEIN, SHANEDENVERCO80206 | INVESTOR RELATIONSLIBERTY MEDIA | HICKENLOOPER FOR COLORADOC00716720 | 2025-11-30 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1941916FEC filing ↗ |
| 60 | KLEINSTEIN, SHANEDENVERCO80206 | INVESTOR RELATIONSLIBERTY MEDIA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-11-30 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR HICKENLOOPER FOR COLORADO (C00716720)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.