LGE AND KU ENERGY: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to LGE AND KU ENERGY| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | EHRLER, ROBERTLOUISVILLEKY40203 | ATTORNEYLG&E AND KU ENERGY | DCCCC00000935 | 2026-03-18 | $100 | Primary (P) | Filing 2012360 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | EHRLER, ROBERTLOUISVILLEKY40203 | ATTORNEYLG&E AND KU ENERGY | JAMIE RASKIN FOR CONGRESSC00575126 | 2025-05-07 | $100 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1902619FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | EHRLER, ROBERTLOUISVILLEKY40203 | ATTORNEYLG&E AND KU ENERGY | ZACH DEMBO FOR CONGRESSC00912261 | 2026-03-30 | $100 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1961196FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | EHRLER, ROBERTLOUISVILLEKY40203 | ATTORNEYLG&E AND KU ENERGY | CHERLYNN FOR CONGRESSC00904995 | 2025-09-16 | $140 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARK VIA ACTBLUE ON 2025-09-16Filing 1921464FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | EHRLER, ROBERTLOUISVILLEKY40203 | ATTORNEYLG&E AND KU ENERGY | DCCCC00000935 | 2026-01-21 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1949664 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | EHRLER, ROBERTLOUISVILLEKY40203 | ATTORNEYLG&E AND KU ENERGY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-16 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR ALASKANS FOR MARY (C00933978)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | EHRLER, ROBERTLOUISVILLEKY40203 | ATTORNEYLG&E AND KU ENERGY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-16 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR TALARICO FOR TEXAS (C00919084)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | EHRLER, ROBERTLOUISVILLEKY40203 | ATTORNEYLG&E AND KU ENERGY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-01 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HAMILTON FOR KANSAS (C00948901)Filing 1986105FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | EHRLER, ROBERTLOUISVILLEKY40203 | ATTORNEYLG&E AND KU ENERGY | HAMILTON FOR KANSASC00948901 | 2026-05-01 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1997753FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | EHRLER, ROBERTLOUISVILLEKY40203 | ATTORNEYLG&E AND KU ENERGY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-06 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR JOSH TUREK FOR IOWA (C00915645)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | EHRLER, ROBERTLOUISVILLEKY40203 | ATTORNEYLG&E AND KU ENERGY | JOSH TUREK FOR IOWAC00915645 | 2026-06-06 | $250 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1997598FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | EHRLER, ROBERTLOUISVILLEKY40203 | ATTORNEYLG&E AND KU ENERGY | JAMIE RASKIN FOR CONGRESSC00575126 | 2025-04-05 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1902619FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | EHRLER, ROBERTLOUISVILLEKY40203 | ATTORNEYLG&E AND KU ENERGY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-04-05 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR JAMIE RASKIN FOR CONGRESS (C00575126)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | EHRLER, ROBERTLOUISVILLEKY40203 | ATTORNEYLG&E AND KU ENERGY | DCCCC00000935 | 2025-03-13 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1986417 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | EHRLER, ROBERTLOUISVILLEKY40203 | ATTORNEYLG&E AND KU ENERGY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-18 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR JON OSSOFF FOR SENATE (C00718866)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | EHRLER, ROBERTLOUISVILLEKY40203 | ATTORNEYLG&E AND KU ENERGY | JON OSSOFF FOR SENATEC00718866 | 2026-03-18 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1966092FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | EHRLER, ROBERTLOUISVILLEKY40203 | ATTORNEYLG&E AND KU ENERGY | FRIENDS OF SHERROD BROWNC00916288 | 2026-03-17 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1967034FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | EHRLER, ROBERTLOUISVILLEKY40203 | ATTORNEYLG&E AND KU ENERGY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-17 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR FRIENDS OF SHERROD BROWN (C00916288)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | EHRLER, ROBERTLOUISVILLEKY40203 | ATTORNEYLG&E AND KU ENERGY | ZACH DEMBO FOR CONGRESSC00912261 | 2025-11-13 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1940746FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | EHRLER, ROBERTLOUISVILLEKY40203 | ATTORNEYLG&E AND KU ENERGY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-11-13 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR ZACH DEMBO FOR CONGRESS (C00912261)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.