LEVIN, PAPANTONIO
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Current-version rows · memo entries excluded from net amount
Last updated .
A current recipient-party breakdown has not been published. Financial totals remain available; older party percentages are not shown.
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under LEVIN, PAPANTONIO.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for Levin Papantonio. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported contributor groups, with evidence-based name-variant matching; not verified unique people · 10 per page
Showing 1–6 of 6 · largest absolute amount first
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · PENSACOLA, FL, 32503 · LEVIN PAPANTONIO · ATTORNEY · 6 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · PENSACOLA, FL, 32502 · LEVIN PAPANTONIO · SENIOR PARTNER · 1 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · PENSACOLA, FL, 32591 · LEVIN-PAPANTONIO · ATTORNEY · 1 transaction rows
Evidence-based cluster of 2 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · PENSACOLA, FL, 32502 · LEVIN, PAPANTONIO · LAWYER · Reported as GOODMAN, ROSS / GOODMAN, ROSS M. · 19 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · PENSACOLA, FL, 32502 · LEVIN PAPANTONIO · ATTORNEY · 16 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · PENSACOLA, FL, 32502 · LEVIN PAPANTONIO · ATTORNEY · 2 transaction rows
Where the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 13 · largest absolute amount first
PAC (not qualified) · ST LOUIS, MO · 1 transaction rows
PAC with non-contribution account · WASHINGTON, DC · 1 transaction rows
PAC (not qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 2 transaction rows
House campaign committee · NEW YORK, NY · CONWAY, GEORGE · U.S. House NY 12 · 2 transaction rows
PAC (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 16 transaction rows
PAC (not qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 11 transaction rows
House campaign committee · HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO · LAUBACHER, EILEEN · U.S. House CO 04 · 3 transaction rows
PAC (qualified) · WINTER PARK, FL · WIDMANN, NOAH · U.S. House FL 07 · 2 transaction rows
PAC (not qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 2 transaction rows
House campaign committee · MARANA, AZ · MENDOZA, JOANNA · U.S. House AZ 06 · 2 transaction rows
Individual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Largest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↓ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-30FEC filing ↗ | $250 | MCWILLIAMS, NEDPENSACOLAFL32503ATTORNEYLEVIN PAPANTONIO | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR NOAH WIDMANN FOR CONGRESS (C00904318)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-12-30FEC filing ↗ | $250 | MCWILLIAMS, NEDPENSACOLAFL32503ATTORNEYLEVIN PAPANTONIO | FRONTLINE FIGHTERS PACC00904318Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1936742 |
| 2025-02-23FEC filing ↗ | $250 | GOODMAN, ROSSPENSACOLAFL32502OF COUNSELLEVIN, PAPANTONIO | MENDOZA FOR CONGRESSC00897090Primary 2026 (P2026)EARMARK VIA ACTBLUE ON 2025-02-23Filing 1887348 |
| 2025-02-23FEC filing ↗ | $250 | GOODMAN, ROSSPENSACOLAFL32502LAWYERLEVIN, PAPANTONIO | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR MENDOZA FOR CONGRESS (C00897090)Filing 1909062 |
| 2025-10-28FEC filing ↗ | $100 | GOODMAN, ROSSPENSACOLAFL32502LAWYERLEVIN PAPANTONIO | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1943892 |
| 2025-11-28FEC filing ↗ | $100 | GOODMAN, ROSSPENSACOLAFL32502LAWYERLEVIN PAPANTONIO | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1943892 |
| 2026-03-28FEC filing ↗ | $100 | GOODMAN, ROSSPENSACOLAFL32502LAWYERLEVIN PAPANTONIO | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1966984 |
| 2025-08-13FEC filing ↗ | $100 | GOODMAN, ROSSPENSACOLAFL32502OF COUNSELLEVIN PAPANTONIO | EILEEN FOR COLORADOC00904284Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1921218 |
| 2025-08-28FEC filing ↗ | $100 | GOODMAN, ROSSPENSACOLAFL32502LAWYERLEVIN PAPANTONIO | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1921631 |
| 2025-05-28FEC filing ↗ | $100 | GOODMAN, ROSSPENSACOLAFL32502LAWYERLEVIN PAPANTONIO | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1903362 |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Rows come from the latest available contribution publication.
Open full contribution table →Reported as LEVIN, PAPANTONIO
Industry classification summary
Research identifies Levin Papantonio as a law firm specializing in personal injury and mass tort litigation, founded in 1955 and headquartered in Pensacola, Florida. The official website is levinlaw.com.
AI-generated classification based on saved sources
View source