LEAVITT YAMANE SOLDNER: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to LEAVITT YAMANE SOLDNERShowing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | KALAKAU, NICOLEAIEAHI96701 | ATTORNEYLEAVITT YAMANE & SOLDNER | KEOHOKALOLE FOR HAWAIIC00913848 | 2025-12-12 | $2,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1940156FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | KALAKAU, NICOLEAIEAHI96701 | ATTORNEYLEAVITT, YAMANE & SOLDNER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-12 | $2,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR KEOHOKALOLE FOR HAWAII (C00913848)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | RENTERIA, RAFAELEWA BEACHHI96706 | ATTORNEYLEAVITT YAMANE & SOLDNER | KEOHOKALOLE FOR HAWAIIC00913848 | 2025-12-17 | $2,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1940156FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | SOLDNER, WOODRUFFHONOLULUHI96813 | ATTORNEYLEAVITT YAMANE & SOLDNER | KEOHOKALOLE FOR HAWAIIC00913848 | 2026-03-30 | $1,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1963597FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | SOLDNER, WOODRUFFHONOLULUHI96813 | ATTORNEYLEAVITT, YAMANE & SOLDNER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-30 | $1,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR KEOHOKALOLE FOR HAWAII (C00913848)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | CREPS, ROBERT AARONKAILUAHI96734 | ATTORNEYLEAVITT, YAMANE & SOLDNER | KEOHOKALOLE FOR HAWAIIC00913848 | 2025-12-17 | $1,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1940156FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | CRUISE, MICHAELHONOLULUHI96816 | ATTORNEYLEAVITT, YAMANE & SOLDNER | DSCCC00042366 | 2025-10-28 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1926261FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | CRUISE, MICHAEL R.HONOLULUHI96816 | ATTORNEYLEAVITT, YAMANE & SOLDNER | AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR JUSTICE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AAJ PAC)C00024521 | 2026-02-09 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTIONFiling 1954049FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | CRUISE, MICHAELHONOLULUHI96816 | ATTORNEYLEAVITT, YAMANE & SOLDNER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-02-09 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR JUSTICE 2026 (C00898965)Filing 1955709FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | CRUISE, MICHAELHONOLULUHI96816 | ATTORNEYLEAVITT YAMANE & SOLDNER | JUSTICE 2026C00898965 | 2026-02-09 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1957908FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | YAMANE, JOHN DHONOLULUHI96813 | ATTORNEYLEAVITT YAMANE & SOLDNER | KEOHOKALOLE FOR HAWAIIC00913848 | 2026-03-30 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1963597FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | YAMANE, JOHNHONOLULUHI96813 | ATTORNEYLEAVITT, YAMANE & SOLDNER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-30 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR KEOHOKALOLE FOR HAWAII (C00913848)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | CRUISE, MICHAELHONOLULUHI96816 | ATTORNEYLEAVITT YAMANE & SOLDNER | KEOHOKALOLE FOR HAWAIIC00913848 | 2025-09-16 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1921355FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | CRUISE, MICHAELHONOLULUHI96816 | ATTORNEYLEAVITT, YAMANE & SOLDNER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-04-21 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR JUSTICE 2026 (C00898965)Filing 1977432FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | CRUISE, MICHAELHONOLULUHI96816 | ATTORNEYLEAVITT YAMANE & SOLDNER | JUSTICE 2026C00898965 | 2026-04-21 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1989772FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | CRUISE, MICHAELHONOLULUHI96816 | ATTORNEYLEAVITT, YAMANE & SOLDNER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-07 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HOUSE SENATE VICTORY FUND (C00462333)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | RENTERIA, RAFAELEWA BEACHHI96706 | LAWYERLEAVITT YAMANE & SOLDNER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-13 | $750 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR KEOHOKALOLE FOR HAWAII (C00913848)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | RENTERIA, RAFAELEWA BEACHHI96706 | ATTORNEYLEAVITT YAMANE & SOLDNER | KEOHOKALOLE FOR HAWAIIC00913848 | 2026-07-13 | $750 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2002285FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | CRUISE, MICHAELHONOLULUHI96816 | ATTORNEYLEAVITT YAMANE & SOLDNER | FRIENDS OF MAZIE HIRONOC00420760 | 2025-11-10 | $500 | Primary 2030 (P2030) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1940714FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | CRUISE, MICHAELHONOLULUHI96816 | ATTORNEYLEAVITT YAMANE & SOLDNER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-11-10 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR FRIENDS OF MAZIE HIRONO (C00420760)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.