LOPPET FOUNDATION: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to LOPPET FOUNDATION| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | MCKELVEY, MARYMINNEAPOLISMN55410 | COACHLOPPET FOUNDATION | MINNESOTA DEMOCRATIC-FARMER-LABOR PARTYC00025254 | 2025-11-05 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1927694FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | MCKELVEY, MARYMINNEAPOLISMN55410 | TEACHERLOPPET FOUNDATION | MINNESOTA DEMOCRATIC-FARMER-LABOR PARTYC00025254 | 2025-05-22 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1895289FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | MCKELVEY, MARYMINNEAPOLISMN55410 | COACHLOPPET FOUNDATION | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-14 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MINNESOTA DEMOCRATIC FARMER LABOR PARTY - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00025254)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | MCKELVEY, MARYMINNEAPOLISMN55410 | COACHLOPPET FOUNDATION | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-06-26 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MINNESOTA DEMOCRATIC FARMER LABOR PARTY - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00025254)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | MCKELVEY, MARYMINNEAPOLISMN55410 | COACHLOPPET FOUNDATION | MINNESOTA DEMOCRATIC-FARMER-LABOR PARTYC00025254 | 2025-06-13 | $500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1904955FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | MCKELVEY, MARYMINNEAPOLISMN55410 | COACHLOPPET FOUNDATION | MINNESOTA DEMOCRATIC-FARMER-LABOR PARTYC00025254 | 2025-07-14 | $500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1911324FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | MCKELVEY, MARYMINNEAPOLISMN55410 | COACHLOPPET FOUNDATION | MATT LITTLE FOR CONGRESSC00903807 | 2026-06-24 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1998409 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | MCKELVEY, MARYMINNEAPOLISMN55410 | COACHLOPPET FOUNDATION | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-24 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR MATT LITTLE FOR CONGRESS (C00903807)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | MCKELVEY, MARYMINNEAPOLISMN55410 | COACHLOPPET FOUNDATION | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-06-13 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MINNESOTA DEMOCRATIC FARMER LABOR PARTY - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00025254)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | MCKELVEY, MARYMINNEAPOLISMN55410 | COACHLOPPET FOUNDATION | MINNESOTA DEMOCRATIC-FARMER-LABOR PARTYC00025254 | 2025-06-26 | $500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1904955FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | MCKELVEY, MARYMINNEAPOLISMN55410 | TEACHERLOPPET FOUNDATION | MINNESOTA DEMOCRATIC-FARMER-LABOR PARTYC00025254 | 2025-08-30 | $50 | Primary (P) | Filing 1915416FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.