LOCKE LORD L.L.P.: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to LOCKE LORD L.L.P.| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | MIERS, HARRIET E. MS.DALLASTX75230 | LAWYERLOCKE LORD LLP | TEXANS FOR SENATOR JOHN CORNYN INC.C00369033 | 2026-02-11 | -$3,500Memo only · not additional money | Primary 2026 (P2026) | REDESIGNATION TO RUNOFFFiling 1948212FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | GLENDENNING, DON MDALLASTX75201 | PARTNERTROUTMAN PEPPER | JASON SMITH FOR CONGRESSC00541862 | 2025-03-20 | -$1,500Memo only · not additional money | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1887847FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | DEL RASO, JOSEPH V.DEVONPA19333 | ATTORNEYTROUTMAN PEPPER LOCKE | ROGERS FOR SENATEC00849810 | 2026-02-24 | -$1,500Memo only · not additional money | Primary 2026 (P2026) | REDESIGNATION TO GENERALFiling 1965896FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | KIRK, DAVIDATLANTAGA30308 | ATTORNEYTROUTMAN PEPPER LOCKE LLP | TROUTMAN PEPPER LOCKE LLP POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE, INC.C00311142 | 2026-05-08 | -$500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1985783FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | MAYBERRY, WILLIAMCHARLOTTENC28211 | ATTORNEYTROUTMAN PEPPER | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-09-23 | $1 | Primary (P) | Filing 1942656FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | WARNER, ERINHADDON TOWNSHIPNJ08108 | MANAGERTROUTMAN PEPPER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-08-23 | $4 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | WARNER, ERINHADDON TOWNSHIPNJ08108 | MANAGERTROUTMAN PEPPER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-08-23 | $4 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | WILLIS, ROBERTATLANTAGA30309 | ATTORNEYTROUTMAN PEPPER LLP | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-09-29 | $5 | Primary (P) | Filing 1942656FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | MILES, GARRYDALLASTX75225 | ATTORNEYLOCKE LORD L.L.P. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-11 | $5 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | MILES, GARRYDALLASTX75225 | ATTORNEYLOCKE LORD L.L.P. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-01 | $5 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | WARNER, ERINHADDON TOWNSHIPNJ08108 | MANAGERTROUTMAN PEPPER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-08-23 | $5 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | WARNER, ERINHADDON TOWNSHIPNJ08108 | MANAGERTROUTMAN PEPPER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-10-23 | $5 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | MASON, BRETTATLANTAGA30318 | ATTORNEYTROUTMAN PEPPER LOCKE | JON OSSOFF FOR SENATEC00718866 | 2026-06-29 | $20 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1996824FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | MASON, BRETTATLANTAGA30318 | ATTORNEYTROUTMAN PEPPER LOCKE | JON OSSOFF FOR SENATEC00718866 | 2026-04-29 | $20 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1973327FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | MASON, BRETTATLANTAGA30318 | ATTORNEYTROUTMAN PEPPER LOCKE | JON OSSOFF FOR SENATEC00718866 | 2026-05-29 | $20 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1996824FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | MASON, BRETTATLANTAGA30318 | ATTORNEYTROUTMAN PEPPER LOCKE | JON OSSOFF FOR SENATEC00718866 | 2026-03-29 | $20 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1966092FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | MASON, BRETTATLANTAGA30318 | ATTORNEYTROUTMAN PEPPER LOCKE | JON OSSOFF FOR SENATEC00718866 | 2026-02-28 | $20 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1966092FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | MASON, BRETTATLANTAGA30318 | ATTORNEYTROUTMAN PEPPER LOCKE | JON OSSOFF FOR SENATEC00718866 | 2026-01-29 | $20 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1966092FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | CAMPOS, ROELLWASHINGTONDC20015 | LAWYERLOCKE LORD LLP | DSCCC00042366 | 2025-10-21 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1926261FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | SZABO, DAVID SSTONEHAMMA02180 | ATTORNEYLOCKE LORD LLP | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2025-02-08 | $25 | General 2025 (G2025) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1882149FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.