LOCAL 52: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to LOCAL 52| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | TANNER, ELIZABETHNEW YORKNY10028 | CARPENTERLOCAL 52 | LET AMERICA VOTE PACC00632398 | 2023-07-30 | $5 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1721963FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | TANNER, ELIZABETHNEW YORKNY10028 | CARPENTERLOCAL 52 | LET AMERICA VOTE PACC00632398 | 2023-08-30 | $5 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1724498FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | TANNER, ELIZABETHNEW YORKNY10028 | CARPENTERLOCAL 52 | LET AMERICA VOTE PACC00632398 | 2023-06-30 | $5 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1716135FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | TANNER, ELIZABETHNEW YORKNY10028 | CARPENTERLOCAL 52 | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-01-22 | $6 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR RETIRED AMERICANS PAC (C00483883)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | TANNER, ELIZABETHNEW YORKNY10028 | CARPENTERLOCAL 52 | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-03 | $10 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | TANNER, ELIZABETHNEW YORKNY10028 | CARPENTERLOCAL 52 | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-10-03 | $10 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | KIRCHOFF, MARTINNEW YORKNY10009 | CARPENTERLOCAL 52 | FRIENDS OF BERNIE SANDERSC00411330 | 2023-08-28 | $10 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 08/29/2023Filing 1731053FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | TANNER, ELIZABETHNEW YORKNY10028 | CARPENTERLOCAL 52 | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-09-03 | $10 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | KIRCHOFF, MARTINNEW YORKNY10009 | CARPENTERLOCAL 52 | FRIENDS OF BERNIE SANDERSC00411330 | 2023-03-28 | $10 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1698754FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | KIRCHOFF, MARTINNEW YORKNY10009 | CARPENTERLOCAL 52 | FRIENDS OF BERNIE SANDERSC00411330 | 2023-01-28 | $10 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1698754FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | KIRCHOFF, MARTINNEW YORKNY10009 | CARPENTERLOCAL 52 | FRIENDS OF BERNIE SANDERSC00411330 | 2023-10-28 | $10 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1749943FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | KIRCHOFF, MARTINNEW YORKNY10009 | CARPENTERLOCAL 52 | FRIENDS OF BERNIE SANDERSC00411330 | 2023-11-28 | $10 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1749943FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | TANNER, ELIZABETHNEW YORKNY10028 | CARPENTERLOCAL 52 | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-03 | $10 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | TANNER, ELIZABETHNEW YORKNY10028 | CARPENTERLOCAL 52 | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-07-03 | $10 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | KIRCHOFF, MARTINNEW YORKNY10009 | CARPENTERLOCAL 52 | FRIENDS OF BERNIE SANDERSC00411330 | 2023-07-28 | $10 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 07/30/2023Filing 1731053FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | KIRCHOFF, MARTINNEW YORKNY10009 | CARPENTERLOCAL 52 | FRIENDS OF BERNIE SANDERSC00411330 | 2023-02-28 | $10 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1698754FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | KIRCHOFF, MARTINNEW YORKNY10009 | CARPENTERLOCAL 52 | FRIENDS OF BERNIE SANDERSC00411330 | 2023-05-28 | $10 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1713787FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | KIRCHOFF, MARTINNEW YORKNY10009 | CARPENTERLOCAL 52 | FRIENDS OF BERNIE SANDERSC00411330 | 2023-09-28 | $10 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 09/28/2023Filing 1731053FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | KIRCHOFF, MARTINNEW YORKNY10009 | CARPENTERLOCAL 52 | FRIENDS OF BERNIE SANDERSC00411330 | 2023-06-28 | $10 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1713787FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | TANNER, ELIZABETHNEW YORKNY10028 | CARPENTERLOCAL 52 | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-03 | $10 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.