LOCAL: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to LOCALShowing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | GROOVER, OLIVIAATLANTAGA30307 | PHYSICIANLOCAL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-05-15 | $318 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR GEORGIA FEDERAL ELECTIONS COMMITTEE - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00041269)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | GROOVER, OLIVIAATLANTAGA30307 | PHYSICIANLOCAL | GEORGIA FEDERAL ELECTIONS COMMITTEEC00041269 | 2025-05-19 | $318 | Primary (P) | Filing 1946211 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | WOODS, FAITHSOUTH BENDIN46556 | EXECUTIVE ASSISTANTLOCAL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-17 | $300 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF FLORIDA - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00005561)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | WOODS, FAITHSOUTH BENDIN46556 | EXECUTIVE ASSISTANTLOCAL | DEMOCRATIC EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF FLORIDAC00005561 | 2026-07-20 | $300 | Primary (P) | Filing 2009389 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | BENNETT, MARGARETWILMETTEIL60091 | ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTLOCAL | PHIL ANDREW FOR CONGRESSC00911024 | 2025-07-31 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1919707FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | BENNETT, MARGARETWILMETTEIL60091 | ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTLOCAL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-31 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR PHIL ANDREW FOR CONGRESS (C00911024)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | HERRON, BRENDAVIRGINIA BEACHVA23455 | ADMIN ASSISTANTLOCAL | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-10-02 | $200 | Primary (P) | Filing 1942656FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | GALVIN, THOMASMETHUENMA01844 | RETIREDLOCAL | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2025-08-25 | $100 | General 2025 (G2025) | Filing 1916330FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | SCHELLMAN, ANNEMODESTOCA95354 | COORDINATORLOCAL | DISRUPTC00895011 | 2026-09-16 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2017215FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.