Oakland County: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to Oakland County| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 61 | PARIS, BRYANPONTIACMI48341 | REAL ESTATE APPRAISEROAKLAND COUNTY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-07-22 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS VICTORY FUND (C00744946)Filing 1864088 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 62 | BROWN, LISAWEST BLOOMFIELDMI48323 | COUNTY CLERK/REGISTEROAKLAND COUNTY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-10-07 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR JOINT ACTION COMMITTEE FOR POLITICAL AFFAIRS (C00139659)Filing 1841874FEC filing ↗ |
| 63 | ZACK, HELAINEHUNTINGTON WOODSMI48070 | COMMISIONEROAKLAND COUNTY | JOINT ACTION COMMITTEE FOR POLITICAL AFFAIRSC00139659 | 2023-11-27 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1739392FEC filing ↗ |
| 64 | MARKHAM, GWENNOVIMI48374 | COMMISSIONEROAKLAND COUNTY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-02-21 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR OAKLAND COUNTY DEMOCRATIC PARTY (C00031054)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 65 | BROWN, LISAWEST BLOOMFIELDMI48323 | COUNTY CLERK/REGISTEROAKLAND COUNTY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-18 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR OAKLAND COUNTY DEMOCRATIC PARTY (C00031054)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 66 | OSIKOWICZ, BRYANTBLOOMFIELD HILLSMI48301 | ASSISTANT PROSECUTING ATTORNEYOAKLAND COUNTY | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-09-10 | $250 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1833711FEC filing ↗ |
| 67 | BROWN, LISAWEST BLOOMFIELDMI48323 | COUNTY CLERK/REGISTEROAKLAND COUNTY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-02-27 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR JOINT ACTION COMMITTEE FOR POLITICAL AFFAIRS (C00139659)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 68 | MILLER, JANET DSOUTHFIELDMI48034 | ASSISTANT ATTORNEYOAKLAND COUNTY | HILL HARPER FOR MICHIGANC00844985 | 2024-04-18 | $250 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | Filing 1815874 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 69 | CHAMBERS, HILARIEPLEASANT RIDGEMI48069 | DEPUTY EXECUTIVEOAKLAND COUNTY | ELISSA SLOTKIN FOR MICHIGANC00834218 | 2023-02-27 | $250 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1699192FEC filing ↗ |
| 70 | HERZIG, WALTERFERNDALEMI48220 | DEPUTY EXECUTIVEOAKLAND COUNTY | ELISSA SLOTKIN FOR MICHIGANC00834218 | 2023-02-27 | $250 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1699192FEC filing ↗ |
| 71 | A CHAMBERS, HILARIEWATERFORD TWPMI48328 | CHIEF DEPUTY EXECUTIVEOAKLAND COUNTY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-09-22 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR PETERS FOR MICHIGAN (C00437889)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 72 | WARDLOW, JEFFREYBLOOMFIELD HILLSMI48301 | JUDGEOAKLAND COUNTY | TEAM SCALISEC00750521 | 2024-09-13 | $237 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1826721FEC filing ↗ |
| 73 | WARDLOW, JEFFREYBLOOMFIELD HILLSMI48301 | JUDGEOAKLAND COUNTY | WINREDC00694323 | 2024-09-13 | $237 | Primary (P) | Filing 1828951FEC filing ↗ |
| 74 | BROWN, LISAWEST BLOOMFIELDMI48323 | COUNTY CLERK/REGISTEROAKLAND COUNTY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-09-17 | $230 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR OAKLAND COUNTY DEMOCRATIC PARTY (C00031054)Filing 1833806FEC filing ↗ |
| 75 | RAMAN, SUJATANOVIMI48374 | COUNTY COMMISSIONEROAKLAND COUNTY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-09-16 | $230 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR OAKLAND COUNTY DEMOCRATIC PARTY (C00031054)Filing 1833806FEC filing ↗ |
| 76 | WITTENBERG, ROBERTHUNTINGTON WOODSMI48070 | OAKLAND COUNTYOAKLAND COUNTY | OAKLAND COUNTY DEMOCRATIC PARTYC00040857 | 2023-03-04 | $225 | Primary (P) | Filing 1701348FEC filing ↗ |
| 77 | HOBBS, RUDYSOUTHFIELDMI48034 | GOVERNMENTOAKLAND COUNTY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-09-29 | $200 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR HERTEL FOR MICHIGAN (C00844480)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 78 | CAMPBELL, RONALDDAVISONMI48423 | ARCHITECTOAKLAND COUNTY | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-24 | $200 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890563 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 79 | KANAN, PAULROYAL OAKMI48067 | GOVERNMENTOAKLAND COUNTY | ELISSA SLOTKIN FOR MICHIGANC00834218 | 2024-08-11 | $200 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1826381FEC filing ↗ |
| 80 | KANAN, PAULROYAL OAKMI48067 | GOVERNMENTOAKLAND COUNTY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-08-11 | $200 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR ELISSA SLOTKIN FOR MICHIGAN (C00834218)Filing 1817884FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.