OVATION: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to OVATION| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | SANTANA, REINIERLAS VEGASNV89135 | PRESIDENTOVATION | DEMOCRATIC GRASSROOTS VICTORY FUNDC00658476 | 2023-03-12 | $10,000 | General 2023 (G2023) | Filing 1701931FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | MOLASKY, ALAN LLAS VEGASNV89134 | PRESIDENTOVATION | SUSIE LEE FOR CONGRESSC00655613 | 2023-09-29 | $3,300 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | Filing 1861670 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | SEGARS, CHARLESLOS ANGELESCA90064 | CEOOVATION | RO FOR CONGRESS INCC00503185 | 2023-06-28 | $2,500 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | Filing 1712772FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | SEGARS, CHARLESLOS ANGELESCA90064 | CEOOVATION | WILEY NICKEL FOR NORTH CAROLINAC00763045 | 2023-03-31 | $2,000 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1723466 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | SEGARS, CHARLESLOS ANGELESCA90064 | CEOOVATION | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-03-31 | $2,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR WILEY NICKEL FOR CONGRESS (C00763045)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | SEGARS, CHARLESLOS ANGELESCA90064 | CEOOVATION | VOGEL FOR CONGRESSC00839704 | 2023-12-13 | $1,000 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1768694 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | SEGARS, CHARLESLOS ANGELESCA90064 | CEOOVATION | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-13 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR JOE VOGEL FOR CONGRESS (C00839704)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | SEGARS, CHARLESLOS ANGELESCA90064 | EXECUTIVEOVATION | RO FOR CONGRESS INCC00503185 | 2024-02-23 | $800 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | Filing 1773847FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | MOLASKY, ANDREWLAS VEGASNV89107 | DEVELOPEROVATION | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2024-04-23 | $520 | Primary (P) | Filing 1801607FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | SEGARS, CHARLESLOS ANGELESCA90064 | CEOOVATION | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-02-01 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR THE MARKEY COMMITTEE (C00196774)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | SEGARS, CHARLESLOS ANGELESCA90064 | CEOOVATION | THE MARKEY COMMITTEEC00196774 | 2023-02-05 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1726971 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | MOLASKY, JESSLAS VEGASNV89135 | COOOVATION | SUSIE LEE FOR CONGRESSC00655613 | 2024-09-09 | $500 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1906628 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | SCHNED, ELLENMARINA DEL REYCA90292 | SALESOVATION | THE MARKEY COMMITTEEC00196774 | 2023-10-08 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1750107FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | SCHNED, ELLENMARINA DEL REYCA90292 | SALESOVATION | OHIO GRASSROOTS VICTORY FUNDC00578609 | 2023-10-08 | $250 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1750780FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | SCHNED, ELLENMARINA DEL REYCA90292 | SALESOVATION | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-10-08 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR OHIO GRASSROOTS VICTORY FUND (C00578609)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | MOLASKY, JESSLAS VEGASNV89134 | COOOVATION | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-09-13 | $250 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891326 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | RIVERA, TERRYCAMDEN WYOMINGDE19934 | OPS MANAGEROVATION | WINREDC00694323 | 2024-05-30 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1800865FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | RIVERA, TERRYCAMDEN WYOMINGDE19934 | OPS MANAGEROVATION | TRUMP SAVE AMERICA JOINT FUNDRAISING COMMITTEEC00770941 | 2024-05-31 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1801597FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | SCHNED, ELLENMARINA DEL REYCA90292 | SALESOVATION | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-10-08 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR THE MARKEY COMMITTEE (C00196774)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | MOLASKY, JESSLAS VEGASNV89134 | PRINCIPALOVATION | TEAM KENNEDYC00836916 | 2024-01-31 | $240 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | Filing 1757724FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.