OUR LADY OF THE LAKE: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to OUR LADY OF THE LAKE| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | BYRD, RICHARDBATON ROUGELA70806 | SURGEONOUR LADY OF THE LAKE | SCALISE LEADERSHIP FUNDC00568162 | 2024-10-14 | $2,400 | Primary (P) | Filing 1839809FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | BYRD, RICHARDBATON ROUGELA70806 | SURGEONOUR LADY OF THE LAKE | SCALISE LEADERSHIP FUNDC00568162 | 2024-10-14 | $2,400 | Primary (P) | Filing 1839809FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | BURNELL, CHARLES P.LAFAYETTELA70503 | PHYSICIANOUR LADY OF THE LAKE | CAPTAIN HIGGINS FOR CONGRESSC00617662 | 2024-05-09 | $1,500 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | Filing 1794208FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | STERLING, TERRIEZACHARYLA70791 | EVPOUR LADY OF THE LAKE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-06-08 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR BIDEN VICTORY FUND (C00744946)Filing 1805179FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | STERLING, TERRIEZACHARYLA70791 | EVPOUR LADY OF THE LAKE | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-06-08 | $500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1802357FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | MACHEN, LEAH K.NEW ORLEANSLA70125 | PHYSICIANOUR LADY OF THE LAKE | MONDAIRE FOR CONGRESSC00711150 | 2023-09-29 | $500 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1730148FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | STERLING, TERRIEZACHARYLA70791 | EVPOUR LADY OF THE LAKE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-08-21 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1817884FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | SCOTT, FLOYDBATON ROUGELA70884 | PHYSICIANOUR LADY OF THE LAKE | LIBERTARIAN NATIONAL COMMITTEE, INC.C00255695 | 2023-04-14 | $257 | Primary (P) | Filing 1708405 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | SCOTT, FLOYD EARL JRBATON ROUGELA70884 | PHYSICIANOUR LADY OF THE LAKE | LIBERTARIAN NATIONAL COMMITTEE, INC.C00255695 | 2024-04-14 | $257 | Primary (P) | Filing 1805247 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | STERLING, TERRIEZACHARYLA70791 | EVPOUR LADY OF THE LAKE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-07-22 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1864088 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | STERLING, TERRIEZACHARYLA70791 | EVPOUR LADY OF THE LAKE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-07-22 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1864088 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | RODRIGUEZ-ESCOBAR, YOLANDASAN ANTONIOTX78201 | UNIVERSITY PROFESSOROUR LADY OF THE LAKE | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-26 | $100 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890563 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | IRSIK, VICKICASSVILLEMO65625 | EDUCATIONOUR LADY OF THE LAKE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-09-14 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MISSOURI STATE DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00135558)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | IRSIK, VICKICASSVILLEMO65625 | EDUCATIONOUR LADY OF THE LAKE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-10-10 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MISSOURI STATE DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00135558)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | IRSIK, VICKICASSVILLEMO65625 | EDUCATIONOUR LADY OF THE LAKE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-10 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MISSOURI STATE DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00135558)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | IRSIK, VICKICASSVILLEMO65625 | EDUCATIONOUR LADY OF THE LAKE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-10 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MISSOURI STATE DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00135558)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | IRSIK, VICKICASSVILLEMO65625 | EDUCATIONOUR LADY OF THE LAKE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-10 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MISSOURI STATE DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00135558)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | IRSIK, VICKICASSVILLEMO65625 | EDUCATIONOUR LADY OF THE LAKE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-07-10 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MISSOURI STATE DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00135558)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | ODENDAHL, TONILIBERTYMS39645 | RNOUR LADY OF THE LAKE | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2024-11-03 | $21 | Primary (P) | Filing 1858272FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | ODENDAHL, TONILIBERTYMS39645 | RNOUR LADY OF THE LAKE | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2024-11-02 | $21 | Primary (P) | Filing 1858272FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.