ORRICK, HERRINGTON SUTCLIFFE, LLP: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to ORRICK, HERRINGTON SUTCLIFFE, LLP| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | KUDON, JEREMYNEW YORKNY10024 | ATTORNEYORRICK, HERRINGTON & SUTCLIFFE LLP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-04-01 | $7,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR LASHER FOR CONGRESS (C00918565)Filing 1977432FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | LEHNER, ELIZANEW YORKNY10025 | LAWYERORRICK, HERRINGTON & SUTCLIFFE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-02-16 | $7,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR GILLIBRAND FOR SENATE (C00413914)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | KUDON, JEREMYNEW YORKNY10024 | PARTNERORRICK, HERRINGTON SUTCLIFFE LLP | GUTHRIE FOR CONGRESSC00445023 | 2025-10-05 | $7,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1944128FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | ADAMS, CHARLES C. JRCHEVY CHASEMD20815 | ATTORNEYORRICK | KAINE FOR VIRGINIAC00495358 | 2026-02-05 | $3,500 | Primary 2030 (P2030) | Filing 1970656 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | SHAW, GEOFFREYLOS ANGELESCA90042 | LAWYERORRICK, HERRINGTON & SUTCLIFFE LLP | GABE AMO FOR CONGRESSC00838060 | 2026-02-17 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1965770FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | ADAMS, CHARLESGENEVA SWITZERLANDZZ00000 | GLOBAL DIRECTOR OF STRATEGIC RELATIONSORRICK HERRINGTON & SUTCLIFFE LLP | FRIENDS OF DON BEYERC00555888 | 2026-02-27 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1964737FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | KUDON, JEREMYNEW YORKNY10024 | ATTORNEYORRICK HERRINGTON & SUTCLIFFE LLP | LASHER FOR CONGRESSC00918565 | 2026-04-01 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1993017 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | MCGOWEN, LORRAINESKILLMANNJ08558 | ATTORNEYORRICK HERRINGTON & SUTCLIFFE LLP | MCCLELLAN FOR CONGRESSC00829812 | 2025-08-26 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1920937 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | MCGOWEN, LORRAINESKILLMANNJ08558 | LAWYERORRICK, HERRINGTON & SUTCLIFFE LLP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-08-26 | $3,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MCCLELLAN FOR CONGRESS (C00829812)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | MCGOWEN, LORRAINESKILLMANNJ08558 | LAWYERORRICK, HERRINGTON & SUTCLIFFE LLP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-08-26 | $3,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR JOYFULLY MOBILIZING ACTION AND COMMUNITY PAC - JMAC PAC (C00893388)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | MCGOWEN, LORRAINESKILLMANNJ08558 | ATTORNEYORRICK HERRINGTON & SUTCLIFFE LLP | JOYFULLY MOBILIZING ACTION AND COMMUNITY PAC - JMAC PACC00893388 | 2025-08-26 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1942135FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | KOLAR, JOSEPHBETHESDAMD20816 | ATTORNEYORRICK | PAUL BARRINGER FOR CONGRESSC00906057 | 2025-05-23 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1902741FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | KOLAR, JOSEPHBETHESDAMD20816 | ATTORNEYORRICK, HERRINGTON & SUTCLIFFE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-05-23 | $3,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR PAUL BARRINGER FOR CONGRESS (C00906057)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | KOLAR, JOSEPHBETHESDAMD20816 | ATTORNEYORRICK | PAUL BARRINGER FOR CONGRESSC00906057 | 2026-05-28 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1995896FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | KOLAR, JOEBETHESDAMD20816 | ATTORNEYORRICK HERRINGTON SUTCLIFFE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-28 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR PAUL BARRINGER FOR CONGRESS (C00906057)Filing 1986105FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | LEHNER, ELIZANEW YORKNY10025 | LAWYERORRICK HERRINGTON & SUTCLIFFE | GILLIBRAND FOR SENATEC00413914 | 2025-02-16 | $3,500 | Primary 2030 (P2030) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1887171FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | LEHNER, ELIZANEW YORKNY10025 | LAWYERORRICK HERRINGTON & SUTCLIFFE | GILLIBRAND FOR SENATEC00413914 | 2025-02-16 | $3,500 | General 2030 (G2030) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1887171FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | LEHNER, ELIZANEW YORKNY10025 | ATTORNEYORRICK HERRINGTON & SUTCLIFFE | ALEXANDRIA OCASIO-CORTEZ FOR CONGRESSC00639591 | 2025-02-16 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1886852FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | LEHNER, ELIZANEW YORKNY10025 | LAWYERORRICK, HERRINGTON & SUTCLIFFE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-02-16 | $3,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR ALEXANDRIA OCASIO-CORTEZ FOR CONGRESS (C00639591)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | HURST, ANNETTESAN FRANCISCOCA94121 | ATTORNEYORRICK HERRINGTON & SUTCLIFFE | ALEXANDRIA OCASIO-CORTEZ FOR CONGRESSC00639591 | 2025-09-30 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1920441FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.