OPEN PHILANTHROPY
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Current-version rows · memo entries excluded from net amount
Last updated . These are the last published financial totals; newer source data is not included yet.
A current recipient-party breakdown has not been published. Financial totals remain available; older party percentages are not shown.
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under OPEN PHILANTHROPY.
Showing the last published contribution snapshot. Newer source data is not included yet.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for Coefficient Giving. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported contributor groups, with evidence-based name-variant matching; not verified unique people · 10 per page
Showing 11–20 of 36 · largest absolute amount first
Evidence-based cluster of 2 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · BERKELEY, CA, 94704 · OPEN PHILANTHROPY · Nonprofit, Labor & Civil Society · SENIOR PROGRAM ASSOCIATE · Reported as NADEAU, MAXWELL / NADEAU, MAXWELL L. · 6 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · BERKELEY, CA, 94704 · OPEN PHILANTHROPY · Nonprofit, Labor & Civil Society · GRANTMAKER · 9 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · SAN FRANCISCO, CA, 94103 · OPEN PHILANTHROPY · Nonprofit, Labor & Civil Society · PROGRAM ASSOCIATE · 6 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · SAN FRANCISCO, CA, 94105 · OPEN PHILANTHROPY · Nonprofit, Labor & Civil Society · MANAGING DIRECTOR · 5 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · SAN FRANCISCO, CA, 94110 · OPEN PHILANTHROPY · Nonprofit, Labor & Civil Society · IT · 4 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · WASHINGTON, DC, 20009 · OPEN PHILANTHROPY · Nonprofit, Labor & Civil Society · INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY · 5 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · PRINCETON, NJ, 08544 · COEFFICIENT GIVING · Nonprofit, Labor & Civil Society · GRANTMAKER · 3 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · BERKELEY, CA, 94704 · COEFFICIENT GIVING · Nonprofit, Labor & Civil Society · GRANTMAKER · 3 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · BERKELEY, CA, 84709 · OPEN PHILANTHROPY · Nonprofit, Labor & Civil Society · PHILANTHROPY · 2 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · ALEXANDRIA, VA, 22314 · COEFFICIENT GIVING · Nonprofit, Labor & Civil Society · PARTNERSHIPS · 1 transaction rows
Where the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 28 · largest absolute amount first
House campaign committee · NEW YORK, NY · BORES, ALEXANDER · U.S. House NY 12 · 58 transaction rows
House campaign committee · OAKLAND, CA · WIENER, SCOTT · U.S. House CA 11 · 51 transaction rows
House campaign committee · COMMERCE CITY, CO · RUTINEL, MANNY · U.S. House CO 08 · 44 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · MINNEAPOLIS, MN · CRAIG, ANGIE · U.S. Senate MN 00 · 6 transaction rows
PAC (not qualified) · COMMERCE CITY, CO · 4 transaction rows
PAC (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 4 transaction rows
House campaign committee · NEW YORK, NY · LANDER, BRAD MR. · U.S. House NY 10 · 4 transaction rows
Super PAC · WASHINGTON, DC · 1 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · AUSTIN, TX · TALARICO, JAMES · U.S. Senate TX 00 · 16 transaction rows
House campaign committee · PHOENIX, AZ · SHAH, AMISH DR. · U.S. House AZ 01 · 2 transaction rows
Individual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Showing the last published contribution records; newer source data is not included yet.
Largest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↓ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-01FEC filing ↗ | $10,000 | TETER, DAVIDALEXANDRIAVA22314PARTNERSHIPSCOEFFICIENT GIVING | PROJECT 218C00871368Primary (P)Filing 1986251 · amended |
| 2025-10-22FEC filing ↗ | $7,000 | LEVIN, TREVORWASHINGTONDC20009SENIOR PROGRAM ASSOCIATEOPEN PHILANTHROPY | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR SCOTT WIENER FOR CONGRESS (C00909283)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-10-22FEC filing ↗ | $7,000 | WEBSTER, CHRISTOPHERSAN FRANCISCOCA94110ITOPEN PHILANTHROPY | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR SCOTT WIENER FOR CONGRESS (C00909283)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-10-22FEC filing ↗ | $7,000 | ROSE, ELIBERKELEYCA94710PROGRAM OFFICEROPEN PHILANTHROPY | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR SCOTT WIENER FOR CONGRESS (C00909283)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-10-22FEC filing ↗ | $7,000 | ZABEL, CLAIREBERKELEYCA94702PROGRAM DIRECTOROPEN PHILANTHROPY | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR SCOTT WIENER FOR CONGRESS (C00909283)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-10-22FEC filing ↗ | $7,000 | MUEHLHAUSER, LUKESILVER SPRINGMD20910SENIOR RESEARCH ANALYSTOPEN PHILANTHROPY | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR SCOTT WIENER FOR CONGRESS (C00909283)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-10-22FEC filing ↗ | $7,000 | SNYDER-BEATTIE, ANDREWWASHINGTONDC20001PROGRAM DIRECTOROPEN PHILANTHROPY | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR SCOTT WIENER FOR CONGRESS (C00909283)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-10-23FEC filing ↗ | $7,000 | JUNIEWICZ, ISABELOAKLANDCA94609RESEARCHEROPEN PHILANTHROPY | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR SCOTT WIENER FOR CONGRESS (C00909283)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2026-03-27FEC filing ↗ | $7,000 | SNYDER-BEATTIE, ANDREWWASHINGTONDC20002PROGRAM DIRECTOROPEN PHILANTHROPY | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR MANNY RUTINEL FOR CONGRESS (C00896670)Filing 1970198 |
| 2025-03-05FEC filing ↗ | $7,000 | KOUSSIS, DAMIENHARRISBURGPA17112OPERATIONS ASSOCIATEOPEN PHILANTHROPY | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR MANNY RUTINEL FOR CONGRESS (C00896670)Filing 1909062 |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Rows come from the latest available contribution publication.
Open full contribution table →Reported as OPEN PHILANTHROPY
Industry classification summary
The research indicates Open Philanthropy rebranded to Coefficient Giving in November 2025. It is a philanthropic grantmaking organization, which classifies as a nonprofit under the Civil Society sector. Official site and source are provided.
AI-generated classification based on saved sources
View source