OGLETREE DEAKINS PLLC: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to OGLETREE DEAKINS PLLCShowing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 81 | MCINERNEY, THOMASSAN ANSELMOCA94960 | ATTORNEYOGLETREE DEAKINS | HUFFMAN FOR CONGRESSC00536680 | 2025-12-31 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 2012725 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 82 | MCINERNEY, THOMASSAN ANSELMOCA94960 | ATTORNEYOGLETREE DEAKINS | HUFFMAN FOR CONGRESSC00536680 | 2025-12-31 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 2012725 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 83 | MCINERNEY, THOMASSAN ANSELMOCA94960 | ATTORNEYOGLETREE DEAKINS | ALASKANS FOR MARYC00933978 | 2026-01-12 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1966969FEC filing ↗ |
| 84 | MCINERNEY, THOMASSAN ANSELMOCA94960 | ATTORNEYOGLETREE DEAKINS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-01-12 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR ALASKANS FOR MARY (C00933978)Filing 1949164FEC filing ↗ |
| 85 | MCINERNEY, THOMASSAN ANSELMOCA94960 | ATTORNEYOGLETREE DEAKINS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-31 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR HUFFMAN FOR CONGRESS (C00536680)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 86 | MCINERNEY, THOMASSAN ANSELMOCA94960 | ATTORNEYOGLETREE DEAKINS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-31 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR HUFFMAN FOR CONGRESS (C00536680)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 87 | MCINERNEY, THOMASSAN ANSELMOCA94960 | ATTORNEYOGLETREE DEAKINS | ALLRED FOR TEXASC00929844 | 2025-12-26 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1974985 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 88 | MCINERNEY, THOMASSAN ANSELMOCA94960 | ATTORNEYOGLETREE DEAKINS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-26 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR ALLRED FOR TEXAS (C00929844)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 89 | MCINERNEY, THOMASSAN ANSELMOCA94960 | ATTORNEYOGLETREE DEAKINS | COOPER FOR NORTH CAROLINAC00913566 | 2025-07-29 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1956691 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 90 | MCINERNEY, THOMASSAN ANSELMOCA94960 | ATTORNEYOGLETREE DEAKINS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-29 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR COOPER FOR NORTH CAROLINA (C00913566)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 91 | FATMI, HASEEBWAKE FORESTNC27587 | ATTORNEYOGLETREE DEAKINS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-26 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DEBORAH ROSS FOR CONGRESS (C00729277)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 92 | FATMI, HASEEBWAKE FORESTNC27587 | ATTORNEYOGLETREE DEAKINS | DEBORAH ROSS FOR CONGRESSC00729277 | 2026-06-26 | $250 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1995745FEC filing ↗ |
| 93 | CRAMER, MICHAELCHICAGOIL60605 | ATTORNEYOGLETREE DEAKINS, LLP | MCMORROW FOR MICHIGANC00901173 | 2026-06-20 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1996944FEC filing ↗ |
| 94 | SMALLEY, STEPHENRALEIGHNC27615 | ATTORNEYOGLETREE DEAKINS | COOPER VICTORY FUNDC00913574 | 2026-06-18 | $250 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 06/18/2026Filing 1996184FEC filing ↗ |
| 95 | SMALLEY, STEPHENRALEIGHNC27615 | ATTORNEYOGLETREE DEAKINS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-18 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR COOPER VICTORY FUND (C00913574)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 96 | MCINERNEY, TOMSAN ANSELMOCA94960 | ATTORNEYOGLETREE DEAKINS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-17 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR JON OSSOFF FOR SENATE (C00718866)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 97 | MCINERNEY, TOMSAN ANSELMOCA94960 | ATTORNEYOGLETREE DEAKINS | JON OSSOFF FOR SENATEC00718866 | 2026-06-17 | $250 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1996824FEC filing ↗ |
| 98 | CLAXTON, LINDANEWHALLCA91321 | ATTORNEYOGLETREE DEAKINS | ALEX VINDMAN FOR FLORIDAC00936559 | 2026-05-10 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2005587 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 99 | CLAXTON, LINDANEWHALLCA91321 | ATTORNEYOGLETREE DEAKINS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-10 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR ALEX VINDMAN FOR FLORIDA (C00936559)Filing 1986105FEC filing ↗ |
| 100 | FATMI, HASEEBWAKE FORESTNC27587 | ATTORNEYOGLETREE DEAKINS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-07 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR PAUL BARRINGER FOR CONGRESS (C00906057)Filing 1986105FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.