ONRAD
2023–2024 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2023–2024 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Latest matching employer records · memo entries excluded from net amount
Read from indexed records .
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under ONRAD.
These totals and connections use all matching indexed employer records, keeping the latest version within that employer group and excluding memo entries from net amounts. Amendments that change the reported employer may affect this grouping. No profile rebuild is required.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for ONRAD. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported name and ZIP groups; not verified unique people or cross-address identity matches · 10 per page
Showing 1–3 of 3 · largest absolute amount first
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · SOUTH PASADENA · CA · 91030 · ONRAD · DOCTOR
100% DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · QUEEN CREEK · AZ · 85142 · ONRAD · RADIOLOGIST
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · FORT LAUDERDALE · FL · 33301 · ONRAD · RADIOLOGIST
RepublicanDerived from contributionsWhere the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–9 of 9 · largest absolute amount first
Presidential campaign committee · PHILADELPHIA · PA · HARRIS, KAMALA · President · US · 00
DemocraticDerived from contributionsParty committee (qualified) · PHOENIX · AZ
DemocraticDerived from contributionsSenate campaign committee · PHOENIX · AZ · GALLEGO, RUBEN · U.S. Senate · AZ · 00
DemocraticDerived from contributionsParty committee (qualified) · WASHINGTON · DC
DemocraticDerived from contributionsParty committee (qualified) · WASHINGTON · DC · SULLIVAN, DAN · U.S. Senate · AK · 00
RepublicanDerived from contributionsPAC (qualified) · COLUMBIA · MD · DUNN, HARRY · U.S. House · MD · 03
DemocraticDerived from contributionsSenate campaign committee · TUCSON · AZ · KELLY, MARK · U.S. Senate · AZ · 00
DemocraticDerived from contributionsIndividual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Largest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↓ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2024-12-01FEC filing ↗ | $50 | LAMPERT, PAULQUEEN CREEKAZ85142RADIOLOGISTONRAD | ARIZONA DEMOCRATIC PARTYC00166710Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 12/01/2024Filing 1883657 · amended |
| 2023-07-01FEC filing ↗ | $50 | LAMPERT, PAULQUEEN CREEKAZ85142RADIOLOGISTONRAD | ARIZONA DEMOCRATIC PARTYC00166710Primary (P)EARMARKED THROUGH ACT BLUEFiling 1726441 · amended |
| 2023-09-01FEC filing ↗ | $50 | LAMPERT, PAULQUEEN CREEKAZ85142RADIOLOGISTONRAD | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR ARIZONA DEMOCRATIC PARTY (C00166710)Filing 1752852 |
| 2024-08-01FEC filing ↗ | $50 | LAMPERT, PAULQUEEN CREEKAZ85142RADIOLOGISTONRAD | ARIZONA DEMOCRATIC PARTYC00166710Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 08/04/2024Filing 1818558 · amended |
| 2023-01-01FEC filing ↗ | $50 | LAMPERT, PAULQUEEN CREEKAZ85142RADIOLOGISTONRAD | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR ARIZONA DEMOCRATIC PARTY (C00166710)Filing 1720554 |
| 2023-09-01FEC filing ↗ | $50 | LAMPERT, PAULQUEEN CREEKAZ85142RADIOLOGISTONRAD | ARIZONA DEMOCRATIC PARTYC00166710Primary (P)EARMARKED THROUGH ACT BLUEFiling 1732704 |
| 2024-06-01FEC filing ↗ | $50 | LAMPERT, PAULQUEEN CREEKAZ85142RADIOLOGISTONRAD | ARIZONA DEMOCRATIC PARTYC00166710Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 06/02/2024Filing 1805147 |
| 2023-12-01FEC filing ↗ | $50 | LAMPERT, PAULQUEEN CREEKAZ85142RADIOLOGISTONRAD | ARIZONA DEMOCRATIC PARTYC00166710Primary (P)EARMARKED THROUGH ACT BLUEFiling 1756890 · amended |
| 2023-07-01FEC filing ↗ | $50 | LAMPERT, PAULQUEEN CREEKAZ85142RADIOLOGISTONRAD | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR ARIZONA DEMOCRATIC PARTY (C00166710)Filing 1752852 |
| 2023-11-01FEC filing ↗ | $50 | LAMPERT, PAULQUEEN CREEKAZ85142RADIOLOGISTONRAD | ARIZONA DEMOCRATIC PARTYC00166710Primary (P)EARMARKED THROUGH ACT BLUEFiling 1740206 |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Latest versions are selected within matching employer records; amendments that change the employer may affect the grouping.
Open full contribution table →