JHU/APL: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to JHU/APL| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 141 | MITCHELL, DONALDELLICOTT CITYMD21042 | PHYSICISTJHUAPL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-03 | $200 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 142 | WARD, PETERCLARKSVILLEMD21029 | ANALYISTJHU/APL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-10-30 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR HARRY JARIN FOR CONGRESS (C00906529)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 143 | RICHARDSON, JAMESFULTONMD20759 | PROJECT MANAGERJHUAPL | JASMINE FOR TEXASC00929901 | 2025-12-09 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1943442FEC filing ↗ |
| 144 | SHAPO, BENJAMINPOTOMACMD20854 | ENGINEERJHU APL | FRIENDS OF MARK WARNERC00438713 | 2025-02-24 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1902431 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 145 | DESAI, URIFORT WORTHTX76244 | ENGINEERJHUAPL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-06 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR TALARICO FOR TEXAS (C00919084)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 146 | MEMORY, ALEXCOLUMBIAMD21044 | SCIENTISTJHU/APL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-17 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 147 | MEMORY, ALEXCOLUMBIAMD21044 | SCIENTISTJHU/APL | DCCCC00000935 | 2026-07-19 | $250 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 07/19/2026Filing 2008968FEC filing ↗ |
| 148 | SHAPO, BENJAMINPOTOMACMD20854 | ENGINEERJHU APL | AMERICAN ISRAEL PUBLIC AFFAIRS COMMITTEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00797670 | 2025-02-24 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1881622FEC filing ↗ |
| 149 | MEMORY, ALEXCOLUMBIAMD21044 | SCIENTISTJHU/APL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-17 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 150 | STEVES, JOSHUAHOUSTONTX77030 | TEST LEADJHUAPL | DSCCC00042366 | 2025-02-05 | $250 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1881864FEC filing ↗ |
| 151 | CHEN, DAVIDELLICOTT CITYMD21043 | ELECTRICAL ENGINEERJHU APL | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2025-03-21 | $250 | General 2025 (G2025) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1889471FEC filing ↗ |
| 152 | MEMORY, ALEXCOLUMBIAMD21044 | SCIENTISTJHU/APL | DCCCC00000935 | 2026-06-17 | $250 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 06/17/2026Filing 2000691FEC filing ↗ |
| 153 | SHAPO, BENPOTOMACMD20854 | ENGINEERJHU APL | MATT KLEIN FOR CONGRESSC00904292 | 2026-07-15 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 2003148FEC filing ↗ |
| 154 | MEMORY, ALEXCOLUMBIAMD21044 | SCIENTISTJHU/APL | DCCCC00000935 | 2026-05-17 | $250 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 05/17/2026Filing 1985014FEC filing ↗ |
| 155 | CHEN, DAVIDELLICOTT CITYMD21043 | ELECTRICAL ENGINEERJHU APL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-21 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 156 | EDEN, BRANDONALEXANDRIAVA22304 | CONTRACTORJHU APL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-31 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR GEORGE WHITESIDES FOR CONGRESS (C00834028)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 157 | MEMORY, ALEXCOLUMBIAMD21044 | SCIENTISTJHU/APL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-17 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1986105FEC filing ↗ |
| 158 | RICHARDSON, JAMESFULTONMD20759 | PROJECT MANAGERJHUAPL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-09 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR JASMINE FOR TEXAS (C00929901)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 159 | MORRISON, DR FREDNORTH VENICEFL34275 | ENGINEERJHUAPL | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-03-08 | $260 | Primary (P) | Filing 1965426FEC filing ↗ |
| 160 | MORRISON, DR FREDNORTH VENICEFL34275 | ENGINEERJHUAPL | KEN PAXTON FOR SENATEC00901918 | 2026-03-08 | $260 | Runoff 2026 (R2026) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1973265 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.