JAN HUTTNER: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to JAN HUTTNER| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | HUTTNER, JANBROOKLYNNY11218 | WRITER/EDITORJAN HUTTNER | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2025-11-25 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1943892FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | HUTTNER, JANBROOKLYNNY11218 | WRITER/EDITORJAN HUTTNER | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2025-09-25 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1921631FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | HUTTNER, JANBROOKLYNNY11218 | WRITER/EDITORJAN HUTTNER | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2026-03-25 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1966984FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | HUTTNER, JANBROOKLYNNY11218 | WRITER/EDITORJAN HUTTNER | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2025-07-25 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1921631FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | HUTTNER, JANBROOKLYNNY11218 | WRITER/EDITORJAN HUTTNER | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2025-05-25 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1903362FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | HUTTNER, JANBROOKLYNNY11218 | WRITER/EDITORJAN HUTTNER | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2025-06-25 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1903362FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | HUTTNER, JANBROOKLYNNY11218 | WRITER/EDITORJAN HUTTNER | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2025-12-25 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1943892FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | HUTTNER, JANBROOKLYNNY11218 | WRITER/EDITORJAN HUTTNER | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2025-10-25 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1943892FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | HUTTNER, JANBROOKLYNNY11218 | WRITER/EDITORJAN HUTTNER | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2025-08-25 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1921631FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | HUTTNER, JANBROOKLYNNY11218 | WRITER/EDITORJAN HUTTNER | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2025-04-25 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1903362FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | HUTTNER, JANBROOKLYNNY11218 | WRITER/EDITORJAN HUTTNER | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2025-03-25 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1888100FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | HUTTNER, JANBROOKLYNNY11218 | WRITER/EDITORJAN HUTTNER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-25 | $10 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | HUTTNER, JANBROOKLYNNY11218 | WRITER/EDITORJAN HUTTNER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-26 | $10 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | HUTTNER, JANBROOKLYNNY11218 | WRITER/EDITORJAN HUTTNER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-11-26 | $10 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | HUTTNER, JANBROOKLYNNY11218 | WRITER/EDITORJAN HUTTNER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-10-25 | $10 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | HUTTNER, JANBROOKLYNNY11218 | WRITER/EDITORJAN HUTTNER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-11-25 | $10 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | HUTTNER, JANBROOKLYNNY11218 | WRITER/EDITORJAN HUTTNER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-11-29 | $10 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | HUTTNER, JANBROOKLYNNY11218 | WRITER/EDITORJAN HUTTNER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-25 | $10 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | HUTTNER, JANBROOKLYNNY11218 | WRITER/EDITORJAN HUTTNER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-08-29 | $10 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | HUTTNER, JANBROOKLYNNY11218 | WRITER/EDITORJAN HUTTNER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-29 | $10 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.