JAMES SCOTT FARRIN: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to JAMES SCOTT FARRIN| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 21 | FLEMING, RICKRALEIGHNC27612 | ATTORNEYJAMES SCOTT FARRIN | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-04-18 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR MICHIGAN VICTORY FUND (C00495580)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 22 | JACKSON, GARY WALKERDURHAMNC27701 | ATTORNEYJAMES SCOTT FARRIN | JEFF JACKSON FOR CONGRESSC00767400 | 2023-03-23 | $250 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1697619FEC filing ↗ |
| 23 | JACKSON, GARYDURHAMNC27701 | ATTORNEYJAMES SCOTT FARRIN | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-03-23 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR JEFF JACKSON FOR CONGRESS (C00767400)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 24 | BERGER, DOUGLAS E.YOUNGSVILLENC27596 | ATTORNEYJAMES SCOTT FARRIN | NORTH CAROLINA DEMOCRATIC PARTY - FEDERALC00165688 | 2023-06-07 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1716271FEC filing ↗ |
| 25 | FLEMING, RICKRALEIGHNC27612 | ATTORNEYJAMES SCOTT FARRIN | LARSON FOR CONGRESSC00330142 | 2023-12-12 | $500 | Convention 2024 (C2024) | Filing 1771612 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 26 | FLEMING, RICKRALEIGHNC27612 | ATTORNEYJAMES SCOTT FARRIN | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-12 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR LARSON FOR CONGRESS (C00330142)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 27 | BERGER, DOUGLAS E.YOUNGSVILLENC27596 | ATTORNEYJAMES SCOTT FARRIN | NORTH CAROLINA DEMOCRATIC PARTY - FEDERALC00165688 | 2023-04-20 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1705120FEC filing ↗ |
| 28 | JACKSON, GARYDURHAMNC27701 | ATTORNEYJAMES SCOTT FARRIN | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-07-13 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR CARTWRIGHT FOR CONGRESS (C00509968)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.