JABURG WILK: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to JABURG WILK| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | MORING, TOMPHOENIXAZ85012 | ATTORNEYJABURG WILK | STANTON FOR CONGRESSC00657304 | 2024-10-30 | $10 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1854089FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | MORING, TOMPHOENIXAZ85012 | ATTORNEYJABURG WILK | STANTON FOR CONGRESSC00657304 | 2024-08-30 | $10 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1827483FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | MORING, TOMPHOENIXAZ85012 | ATTORNEYJABURG WILK | STANTON FOR CONGRESSC00657304 | 2024-07-30 | $10 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1827483FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | MORING, TOMPHOENIXAZ85012 | ATTORNEYJABURG WILK | STANTON FOR CONGRESSC00657304 | 2024-09-30 | $10 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1827483FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | BROWN, JOYSUN CITYAZ83575 | LEGAL ASSISTANTJABURG WILK | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-09-30 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR GALLEGO FOR ARIZONA (C00558627)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | BROWN, JOYSUN CITYAZ85373 | LEGAL ASSISTANTJABURG WILK | GALLEGO FOR ARIZONAC00558627 | 2024-05-24 | $25 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1803780 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | BROWN, JOYSUN CITYAZ85373 | LEGAL ASSISTANTJABURG WILK | GALLEGO FOR ARIZONAC00558627 | 2023-09-30 | $25 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1751169 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | BROWN, JOYSUN CITYAZ85373 | LEGAL ASSISTANTJABURG WILK | GALLEGO FOR ARIZONAC00558627 | 2023-11-29 | $50 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1751506FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | BROWN, JOYSUN CITYAZ85373 | LEGAL ASSISTANTJABURG WILK | GALLEGO FOR ARIZONAC00558627 | 2024-05-07 | $50 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1803780 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | BROWN, JOYSUN CITYAZ83575 | LEGAL ASSISTANTJABURG WILK | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-01-23 | $50 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR GALLEGO FOR ARIZONA (C00558627)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | BROWN, JOYSUN CITYAZ83575 | LEGAL ASSISTANTJABURG WILK | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-06-30 | $100 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR GALLEGO FOR ARIZONA (C00558627)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | BROWN, JOYSUN CITYAZ85373 | LEGAL ASSISTANTJABURG WILK | GALLEGO FOR ARIZONAC00558627 | 2023-06-30 | $100 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1724123 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | BROWN, JOYSUN CITYAZ85373 | LEGAL ASSISTANTJABURG WILK | GALLEGO FOR ARIZONAC00558627 | 2023-09-30 | $100 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1751169 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | BROWN, JOYSUN CITYAZ83575 | LEGAL ASSISTANTJABURG WILK | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-09-30 | $100 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR GALLEGO FOR ARIZONA (C00558627)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | BROWN, JOYSUN CITYAZ83575 | LEGAL ASSISTANTJABURG WILK | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-02-21 | $100 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR GALLEGO FOR ARIZONA (C00558627)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | BROWN, JOYSUN CITYAZ85373 | LEGAL ASSISTANTJABURG WILK | GALLEGO FOR ARIZONAC00558627 | 2023-06-20 | $200 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | Filing 1724123 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | REICHMAN, MITCHELLSCOTTSDALEAZ85258 | ATTORNEYJABURG WILK | YASSAMIN ANSARI FOR CONGRESSC00836767 | 2023-12-06 | $250 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | Filing 1752255FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.