JONES, SKELTON HOCHULI: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to JONES, SKELTON HOCHULI| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | LEWIS, GORDONPHOENIXAZ85023 | ATTORNEYJONES, SKELTON & HOCHULI | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-11 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR STANTON FOR CONGRESS (C00657304)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | LEWIS, GORDONPHOENIXAZ85023 | ATTORNEYJONES SKELTON & HOCHULI | STANTON FOR CONGRESSC00657304 | 2025-09-11 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1923883 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | LEWIS, GORDONPHOENIXAZ85023 | ATTORNEYJONES SKELTON & HOCHULI | RICK MCCARTNEY FOR CONGRESS 2026C00902411 | 2025-09-18 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARK VIA ACTBLUE ON 2025-09-21Filing 1921478FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | LEWIS, GORDONPHOENIXAZ85023 | ATTORNEYJONES, SKELTON & HOCHULI | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-18 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR RICK MCCARTNEY FOR CONGRESS 2026 (C00902411)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | LEWIS, GORDONPHOENIXAZ85023 | ATTORNEYJONES SKELTON & HOCHULI | RICK MCCARTNEY FOR CONGRESS 2026C00902411 | 2026-05-29 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARK VIA ACTBLUE ON 2026-05-31Filing 1989693FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | LEWIS, GORDONPHOENIXAZ85023 | ATTORNEYJONES, SKELTON & HOCHULI | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-29 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR RICK MCCARTNEY FOR CONGRESS 2026 (C00902411)Filing 1986105FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | STATON, GEORGIAPHOENIXAZ85003 | ATTORNEYJONES SKELTON & HOCHULI | STANTON FOR CONGRESSC00657304 | 2026-03-28 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1966116FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | STATON, GEORGIAPHOENIXAZ85003 | ATTORNEYJONES SKELTON & HOCHULI | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-28 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR STANTON FOR CONGRESS (C00657304)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | LEWIS, GORDONPHOENIXAZ85023 | ATTORNEYJONES, SKELTON & HOCHULI | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-27 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR STANTON FOR CONGRESS (C00657304)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | LEWIS, GORDONPHOENIXAZ85023 | ATTORNEYJONES SKELTON & HOCHULI | STANTON FOR CONGRESSC00657304 | 2026-06-27 | $500 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2007110 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | LEWIS, GORDONPHOENIXAZ85023 | ATTORNEYJONES, SKELTON & HOCHULI | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-29 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR RICK MCCARTNEY FOR CONGRESS 2026 (C00902411)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | LEWIS, GORDONPHOENIXAZ85023 | ATTORNEYJONES SKELTON & HOCHULI | RICK MCCARTNEY FOR CONGRESS 2026C00902411 | 2025-12-29 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARK VIA ACTBLUE ON 2025-12-31Filing 1956722 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | LEWIS, GORDONPHOENIXAZ85023 | ATTORNEYJONES SKELTON & HOCHULI | RICK MCCARTNEY FOR CONGRESS 2026C00902411 | 2025-09-30 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARK VIA ACTBLUE ON 2025-09-30Filing 1921478FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | LEWIS, GORDONPHOENIXAZ85023 | ATTORNEYJONES, SKELTON & HOCHULI | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-30 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR RICK MCCARTNEY FOR CONGRESS 2026 (C00902411)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | KING, DANIELPHOENIXAZ85013 | ATTORNEYJONES, SKELTON HOCHULI | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-03-11 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1965426FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | KING, DANIELPHOENIXAZ85013 | ATTORNEYJONES SKELTON HOCHULI | FEELY FOR CONGRESSC00903088 | 2026-03-13 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARK VIA WINRED ON 2026-03-13Filing 1976620 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | LEWIS, GORDONPHOENIXAZ85023 | ATTORNEYJONES, SKELTON & HOCHULI | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-27 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR STANTON FOR CONGRESS (C00657304)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | STATON, GEORGIAPHOENIXAZ85003 | ATTORNEYJONES SKELTON & HOCHULI | STANTON FOR CONGRESSC00657304 | 2026-07-01 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 2007110 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | CERASIA, JAMESPHOENIXAZ85012 | ATTORNEYJONES SKELTON & HOCHULI | MARK ROBERT GORDON FOR CONGRESSC00911404 | 2026-03-22 | $25 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1989326 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | TRUE, TYLERPHOENIXAZ85014 | LEGAL SUPPORT ADMINISTRATOR AND GRADUAJONES SKELTON & HOCHULI | ARIZONA DEMOCRATIC PARTYC00166710 | 2025-11-01 | $20 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 11/02/2025Filing 1943357 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.