Intuit
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Current-version rows · memo entries excluded from net amount
Last updated .
A current recipient-party breakdown has not been published. Financial totals remain available; older party percentages are not shown.
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under Intuit.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for Intuit. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported contributor groups, with evidence-based name-variant matching; not verified unique people · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 112 · largest absolute amount first
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · LOS GATOS, CA, 95030 · INTUIT · CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER · 3 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · NEW YORK, NY, 10014 · INTUIT · MARKETING · 17 transaction rows
Evidence-based cluster of 2 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · LOS GATOS, CA, 95030 · INTUIT · CEO · Reported as GOODARZI, SASAN K. / GOODARZI, SASAN K · 3 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · SAN JOSE, CA, 95120 · INTUIT · DIRECTOR ENGINEERING · 13 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · SAN FRANCISCO, CA, 94110 · INTUIT · MARKETING · 8 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · SAN FRANCISCO, CA, 94114 · INTUIT · EXECUTIVE · 3 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · SAN FRANCISCO, CA, 94103 · INTUIT · SVP INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY · 41 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · MOUNTAIN VIEW, CA, 94043 · INTUIT · EVP CORP STRATEGY · 40 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · PALO ALTO, CA, 94303 · INTUIT · FINANCIAL ANALYST · 13 transaction rows
Evidence-based cluster of 2 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · ORINDA, CA, 94043 · INTUIT · SVP FINANCE · Reported as AUJLA, SANDEEP / AUJLA, SANDEEP SINGH · 40 transaction rows
Where the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 89 · largest absolute amount first
PAC (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 461 transaction rows
Party committee (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 1 transaction rows
House campaign committee · OAKLAND, CA · WIENER, SCOTT · U.S. House CA 11 · 11 transaction rows
PAC with non-contribution account · WASHINGTON, DC · 2 transaction rows
PAC (not qualified) · NEW YORK, NY · BOTTCHER, ERIK · U.S. House NY 12 · 4 transaction rows
House campaign committee · SANTA CLARA, CA · KHANNA, ROHIT · U.S. House CA 17 · 6 transaction rows
House campaign committee · DALLAS, TX · CROCKETT, JASMINE · U.S. House TX 30 · 4 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · BETHANY, OK · LANKFORD, JAMES PAUL · U.S. Senate OK 00 · 2 transaction rows
PAC (qualified) · WILLIAMSBURG, VA · 1 transaction rows
PAC (qualified) · SIOUX FALLS, SD · 1 transaction rows
Individual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Largest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↓ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-03-03FEC filing ↗ | $375 | MA, ANNICKPALO ALTOCA94303FINANCE ANALYSTINTUIT | JOSH WEIL FOR SENATEC00893321Primary 2025 (P2025)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890524 · amended |
| 2025-09-12FEC filing ↗ | $350 | SPEARMAN, JENNAATLANTAGA30315COMMUNICATIONSINTUIT | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR OSSOFF VICTORY FUND (C00750919)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-09-12FEC filing ↗ | $350 | SPEARMAN, JENNAATLANTAGA30315COMMUNICATIONSINTUIT | OSSOFF VICTORY FUNDC00750919Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1943005 |
| 2026-02-06FEC filing ↗ | $318 | JAHR, JESSEATLANTAGA30306PRODUCT MANAGERINTUIT | GEORGIA FEDERAL ELECTIONS COMMITTEEC00041269Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1955277 |
| 2026-02-06FEC filing ↗ | $318 | JAHR, JESSEATLANTAGA30306PRODUCT MANAGERINTUIT | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR GEORGIA FEDERAL ELECTIONS COMMITTEE - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00041269)Filing 1955709 |
| 2026-06-17FEC filing ↗ | $300 | ROSALES, ZULEMALOS ANGELESCA90018BOOKKEEPERINTUIT | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR ANGELICA FOR US (C00697391)Filing 2000535 |
| 2025-11-17FEC filing ↗ | $250 | BERNAL, AMYSAN DIEGOCA92122PRODUCT MANAGEMENTINTUIT | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR JOHN CAVANAUGH FOR CONGRESS (C00907246)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-11-24FEC filing ↗ | $250 | MIKULIC, SARAHERNDONVA20171AI DESIGN MANAGERINTUIT | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR MARK KELLY FOR SENATE (C00696526)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-11-24FEC filing ↗ | $250 | MIKULIC, SARAHERNDONVA20171AI DESIGN MANAGERINTUIT | MARK KELLY FOR SENATEC00696526Primary 2028 (P2028)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1941700 |
| 2025-12-03FEC filing ↗ | $250 | WEISS, KARENSAN FRANCISCOCA94110SR. COMMUNICATIONS MANAGERINTUIT | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR MOVEMENT VOTER PAC - UNLIMITED (C00728360)Filing 1953256 · amended |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Rows come from the latest available contribution publication.
Open full contribution table →