IBE TRADE: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to IBE TRADE| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | ROVT, ALEXANDERBROOKLYNNY11234 | EXECUTIVEIBE TRADE CORP. | DCCCC00000935 | 2025-10-16 | -$5,700 | Primary (P) | OVER LIMIT TRANSFERRED TO HEADQUARTERS/BUILDING FUND ACCOUNTFiling 1926420Original filing ↗ |
| 2 | ROVT, ALEXANDERMANHATTANNY10002 | SELF EMPLOYEDIBE TRADE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-02-19 | $1,800 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR FETTERMAN FOR PA (C00765800)Filing 1955709Original filing ↗ |
| 3 | ROVT, ALEXANDERBROOKLYNNY11234 | CEOIBE TRADE CORP. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-02-28 | $3,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MEEKS VICTORY (C00833319)Filing 1909062Original filing ↗ |
| 4 | ROVT, ALEXANDERBROOKLYNNY11234 | PRESIDENTIBE TRADE | MEEKS VICTORYC00833319 | 2025-02-28 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOW REFUNDED, SEE LINE 28AFiling 1908647Original filing ↗ |
| 5 | ROVT, ALEXANDERBAL HARBOURFL33154 | CEOIBE TRADE CORP. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-04 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR CONGRESSIONAL BLACK CAUCUS PAC (C00147512)Filing 2000535Original filing ↗ |
| 6 | ROVT, ALEXANDERBROOKLYNNY11234 | CEOIBE TRADE CORP. | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-03-17 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1965426Original filing ↗ |
| 7 | ROVT, ALEXANDERBROOKLYNNY11234 | PRESIDENTIBE TRADE | MEEKS VICTORYC00833319 | 2026-03-18 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1964299Original filing ↗ |
| 8 | ROVT, ALEXANDERBROOKLYNNY11234 | CEOIBE TRADE CORP. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-18 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR MEEKS VICTORY (C00833319)Filing 1970198Original filing ↗ |
| 9 | ROVT, ALEXANDERBROOKLYNNY11234 | CEOIBE TRADE CORP. | GARBARINO VICTORY FUNDC00773416 | 2026-03-17 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1965675Original filing ↗ |
| 10 | ROVT, ALEXANDERMANHATTANNY10002 | SELF EMPLOYEDIBE TRADE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-02-20 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR FETTERMAN FOR PA (C00765800)Filing 1955709Original filing ↗ |
| 11 | ROVT, ALEXANDERBROOKLYNNY11234 | BUSINESSMANIBE TRADE CORP. | NEW YORK MAJORITY FUNDC00831164 | 2026-05-20 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1994659Original filing ↗ |
| 12 | ROVT, ALEXANDERBAL HARBOURFL33154 | CEOIBE TRADE CORP. | CONGRESSIONAL BLACK CAUCUS PACC00147512 | 2026-06-04 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2000481Original filing ↗ |
| 13 | ROVT, ALEXANDERBROOKLYNNY11234 | CEOIBE TRADE CORP. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-20 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR NEW YORK MAJORITY FUND (C00831164)Filing 1986105Original filing ↗ |
| 14 | ROVT, ALEXANDERBROOKLYNNY11234 | EXECUTIVEIBE TRADE CORP. | DCCCC00000935 | 2025-10-16 | $5,700 | Primary 2025 (P2025) | HEADQUARTERS/BUILDING FUND CONTRIBUTIONFiling 1926420Original filing ↗ |
| 15 | ROVT, ALEXANDERBROOKLYNNY11234 | CEOIBE TRADE CORP. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-01-28 | $10,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR NEW YORK MAJORITY FUND (C00831164)Filing 1949164Original filing ↗ |
| 16 | ROVT, ALEXANERBROOKLYNNY11234 | PRESIDENT CEOIBE TRADE CORP. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-05-22 | $10,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR NEW YORK MAJORITY FUND (C00831164)Filing 1909062Original filing ↗ |
| 17 | ROVT, ALEXANDERBROOKLYNNY11234 | BUSINESSMANIBE TRADE CORP. | NEW YORK MAJORITY FUNDC00831164 | 2025-05-22 | $10,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1908968Original filing ↗ |
| 18 | ROVT, ALEXANDERBROOKLYNNY11234 | BUSINESSMANIBE TRADE CORP. | NEW YORK MAJORITY FUNDC00831164 | 2026-01-28 | $10,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1964742Original filing ↗ |
| 19 | ROVT, ALEXANDERBROOKLYNNY11234 | PRESIDENTIBE TRADE | MEEKS VICTORYC00833319 | 2025-03-24 | $12,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1908647Original filing ↗ |
| 20 | ROVT, ALEXANDERBROOKLYNNY11234 | CEOIBE TRADE CORP. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-24 | $12,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MEEKS VICTORY (C00833319)Filing 1909062Original filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.