INVARIANT LLC: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to INVARIANT LLCShowing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 241 | STROPKO, LANDON MR.ARLINGTONVA22204 | LOBBYISTINVARIANT | NRSCC00027466 | 2026-06-14 | $3,125 | Primary (P) | Filing 2000421FEC filing ↗ |
| 242 | STROPKO, LANDON MR.ARLINGTONVA22204 | LOBBYISTINVARIANT | NRSCC00027466 | 2025-12-13 | $3,125 | Primary (P) | Filing 1942833FEC filing ↗ |
| 243 | STANTON, MARY BETHWASHINGTONDC20016 | LOBBYISTINVARIANT | DSCCC00042366 | 2025-07-14 | $3,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1912426FEC filing ↗ |
| 244 | CISNEROS, ALEXWASHINGTONDC20008 | DIRECTORINVARIANT | GARBARINO VICTORY FUNDC00773416 | 2025-09-29 | $3,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1919964FEC filing ↗ |
| 245 | CISNEROS, ALEXWASHINGTONDC20008 | DIRECTORINVARIANT | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-09-29 | $3,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1942656FEC filing ↗ |
| 246 | PODESTA, HEATHERWASHINGTONDC20008 | CEOINVARIANT | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-27 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HALLIE SHOFFNER FOR ARKANSAS (C00905471)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 247 | PODESTA, HEATHERWASHINGTONDC20008 | CEOINVARIANT | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-10-22 | $2,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR VINDMAN FOR CONGRESS (C00856955)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 248 | PODESTA, HEATHERWASHINGTONDC20008 | CEOINVARIANT | VINDMAN FOR CONGRESSC00856955 | 2025-10-22 | $2,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1966957 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 249 | STANTON, MARY BETHWASHINGTONDC20001 | LOBBYISTINVARIANT | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-11-03 | $2,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR IN THIS TOGETHER PAC (C00864785)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 250 | STANTON, MARY BETHWASHINGTONDC20001 | LOBBYISTINVARIANT | IN THIS TOGETHER PACC00864785 | 2025-11-03 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1942999FEC filing ↗ |
| 251 | STANTON, MARY BETHWASHINGTONDC20001 | LOBBYISTINVARIANT | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-11-13 | $2,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR STANTON FOR CONGRESS (C00657304)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 252 | STANTON, MARY BETHWASHINGTONDC20001 | LOBBYISTINVARIANT | STANTON FOR CONGRESSC00657304 | 2025-11-13 | $2,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1951182 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 253 | GRIFFIN, DREWALEXANDRIAVA22306 | GOVERNMENT RELATIONSINVARIANT | NRCCC00075820 | 2026-01-25 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1955691 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 254 | SWANN, CAROLINEBETHESDAMD20816 | CHIEF PEOPLE OFFICERINVARIANT | NRSCC00027466 | 2026-02-02 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1955499FEC filing ↗ |
| 255 | SWANN, CAROLINEBETHESDAMD20816 | CHROINVARIANT | NRCCC00075820 | 2026-02-02 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1957513 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 256 | STOKES, ANNABELLWASHINGTONDC20002 | PRINCIPALINVARIANT | DR KIM SCHRIER FOR CONGRESSC00652628 | 2026-02-11 | $2,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1966181FEC filing ↗ |
| 257 | MACMILLAN, ANNEPOTOMACMD20854 | PARTNERINVARIANT | ELECT DEMOCRATIC WOMENC00685297 | 2026-02-14 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 02/15/2026Filing 1955583FEC filing ↗ |
| 258 | MACMILLAN, ANNEPOTOMACMD20854 | PARTNERINVARIANT | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-02-14 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR ELECT DEMOCRATIC WOMEN (C00685297)Filing 1955709FEC filing ↗ |
| 259 | STANTON, MARY BETHWASHINGTONDC20001 | GOVERNMENT RELATIONSINVARIANT | MITTEN PACC00832147 | 2026-02-26 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1955297FEC filing ↗ |
| 260 | STANTON, MARY BETHWASHINGTONDC20001 | LOBBYISTINVARIANT | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-02-26 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR MITTEN PAC (C00832147)Filing 1955709FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.