INK-IT, INC.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Current-version rows · memo entries excluded from net amount
Last updated .
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under INK-IT, INC..
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for Inkit, Inc.. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported contributor groups, with evidence-based name-variant matching; not verified unique people · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 14 · largest absolute amount first
Evidence-based cluster of 5 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · PALMER, PR, 00721 · IN KIT · Technology & Communications · EMPLOYEE · Reported as MCCARTHY, MICHAEL / MCCARTHY, MICHAEL J. MR. / MCCARTHY, MICHAEL J · 46 transaction rows
38% Democratic / 61% Republican · 1% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsEvidence-based cluster of 4 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · PALMER, PR, 00721 · INKIT · Technology & Communications · PRESIDENT · Reported as DONAGHUE, NATALIE / DONAGHUE, NATALIE MS. · 37 transaction rows
43% Democratic / 56% Republican · 1% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsEvidence-based cluster of 2 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · LONG LAKE, MN, 55356 · INKIT · Technology & Communications · EMPLOYEE · Reported as MCCARTHY, MICHAEL / MCCARTHY, MICHAEL J · 7 transaction rows
50% Democratic / 50% RepublicanDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · LONG LAKE, MN, 55356 · INKIT · Technology & Communications · PRESIDENT · 5 transaction rows
29% Democratic / 71% RepublicanDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · WILMINGTON, DE, 19801 · INKIT · Technology & Communications · PRESIDENT · 3 transaction rows
95% Democratic · 5% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · LONG LAKE, MN, 55356 · INKIT · Technology & Communications · PRESIDENT · 2 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · PALMER, PR, 00721 · INKIT · Technology & Communications · EMPLOYEE · 2 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · PALMER, PR · INKIT · Technology & Communications · EXECUTIVE · 2 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · WILMINGTON, DE, 19801 · INKIT · Technology & Communications · DIRECTOR OF ENGINEERING · 1 transaction rows
86% Democratic · 14% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · WILMINGTON, DE, 19801 · INKIT · Technology & Communications · DIRECTOR OF ENGINEERING · 1 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsWhere the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 35 · largest absolute amount first
PAC with non-contribution account · CHEYENNE, WY · 17 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsPAC (not qualified) · ATHENS, GA · 6 transaction rows
92% Republican · 8% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · EL PASO, TX · ESCOBAR, VERONICA · U.S. House TX 16 · 6 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsPAC (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 4 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsPAC (not qualified) · TAMPA, FL · 6 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · NORMAN, OK · COLE, TOM · U.S. House OK 04 · 5 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · NEW ULM, MN · FINSTAD, BRAD · U.S. House MN 01 · 6 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · WASHINGTON, DC · CLARK, KATHERINE · U.S. House MA 05 · 3 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · CORONA, CA · CALVERT, KEN · U.S. House CA 40 · 5 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · WAYZATA, MN · MORRISON, KELLY LOUISE · U.S. House MN 03 · 3 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsIndividual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Smallest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↑ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-10FEC filing ↗ | $5,000 | MCCARTHY, MICHAELPALMERPR00721CEOINKIT | BLUE HEN FEDERAL PACC00493700Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 12/14/2025Filing 1939383 |
| 2025-12-10FEC filing ↗ | $5,000 | MCCARTHY, MICHAELPALMERPR00721EMPLOYEEINKIT | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR BLUE HEN FEDERAL PAC (C00493700)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-11-23FEC filing ↗ | $5,000 | MCCARTHY, MICHAELPALMERPR00721EMPLOYEEINKIT | SERVE AMERICA PACC00571174Primary (P)Filing 1942629 |
| 2025-11-21FEC filing ↗ | $5,000 | MCCARTHY, MICHAELPALMERPR00721EMPLOYEEINKIT | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR SERVE AMERICA PAC (C00571174)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-11-13FEC filing ↗ | $5,000 | MCCARTHY, MICHAELSAN JUANPR00917CEOINKIT | CONSERVATIVE OPPORTUNITY LEADERSHIP AND ENTERPRISE PACC00404392Primary (P)Filing 1941867 |
| 2026-02-26FEC filing ↗ | $6,000Memo only · not additional money | DONAGHUE, NATALIEPALMERPR00721EMPLOYEEINKIT | ASHLEY MOODY VICTORY FUNDC00896332Primary (P)REATTRIBUTION TOFiling 1964184 |
| 2025-07-19FEC filing ↗ | $7,000 | MCCARTHY, MICHAELPALMERPR00721INKIT | WINREDC00694323Primary (P)Filing 1942656 |
| 2026-07-06FEC filing ↗ | $7,000 | MCCARTHY, MICHAELPALMERPR00721EMPLOYEEINKIT | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR AMIGOS DE PABLO JOSE (C00831487)Filing 2009053 |
| 2026-06-10FEC filing ↗ | $7,000 | MCCARTHY, MICHAELPALMERPR00721EMPLOYEEINKIT | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR MORRISON FOR CONGRESS (C00856062)Filing 2000535 |
| 2025-05-27FEC filing ↗ | $7,000 | DONAGHUE, NATALIELONG LAKEMN55356PRESIDENTINKIT | FINSTAD FOR CONGRESSC00807743Primary 2026 (P2026)Filing 1901849 |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Rows come from the latest available contribution publication.
Open full contribution table →Reported as INK-IT, INC.
Industry classification summary
The reported alias 'INK-IT, INC.' identifies the entity as Inkit, a software company providing a secure File Intelligence Platform for document automation and digital signatures.
AI-generated classification based on saved sources
View source