IMANAGE, LLC: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to IMANAGE, LLC| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 21 | RICHMAN, MARKCHICAGOIL60647 | PRODUCT MANAGERIMANAGE | MAXWELL ALEJANDRO FROST FOR CONGRESSC00786822 | 2025-10-30 | $27 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1942348FEC filing ↗ |
| 22 | TOEPFER, JACQUELINEALGOMAWI54201 | DIRECTORIMANAGE | TAMMY FOR ILLINOISC00574889 | 2025-09-26 | $50 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1920112FEC filing ↗ |
| 23 | TOEPFER, JACQUELINEALGOMAWI54201 | DIRECTORIMANAGE | TAMMY FOR ILLINOISC00574889 | 2025-07-26 | $50 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1920112FEC filing ↗ |
| 24 | TOEPFER, JACQUELINEALGOMAWI54201 | DIRECTORIMANAGE | TAMMY FOR ILLINOISC00574889 | 2025-08-26 | $50 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1920112FEC filing ↗ |
| 25 | TOEPFER, JACQUELINEALGOMAWI54201 | DIRECTORIMANAGE | TAMMY FOR ILLINOISC00574889 | 2025-11-26 | $50 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1939484FEC filing ↗ |
| 26 | TOEPFER, JACQUELINEALGOMAWI54201 | DIRECTORIMANAGE | TAMMY FOR ILLINOISC00574889 | 2025-10-26 | $50 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1939484FEC filing ↗ |
| 27 | FLAX, DEBBIETEMPEAZ85282 | PROJECT MANAGERIMANAGE | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2026-01-25 | $100 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1982116 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 28 | LOOTS, DOUGLASLISLEIL60532 | SECURITY GOVERANCEIMANAGE, LLC | KAT FOR ILLINOISC00900449 | 2025-10-30 | $100 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1943464FEC filing ↗ |
| 29 | AQEEL, KASHIFNAPERVILLEIL60564 | ACCOUNT EXECUTIVEIMANAGE | FRIENDS OF JUNAIDC00906891 | 2025-12-31 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARK VIA ACTBLUE ON 2025-12-31Filing 1943355FEC filing ↗ |
| 30 | AQEEL, KASHIFNAPERVILLEIL60564 | ACCOUNT EXECUTIVEIMANAGE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-31 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR FRIENDS OF JUNAID (C00906891)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 31 | KHAN, RIZWANCHICAGOIL60614 | ENGINEERIMANAGE | RO FOR CONGRESS INCC00503185 | 2026-06-01 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1995069FEC filing ↗ |
| 32 | VOGEL, JIMPARK RIDGEIL60068 | SOFTWARE ENGINEERIMANAGE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-31 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR MICHAEL BLAKE FOR CONGRESS (C00925701)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 33 | VOGEL, JIMPARK RIDGEIL60068 | SOFTWARE ENGINEERIMANAGE | MICHAEL BLAKE FOR CONGRESSC00925701 | 2026-03-31 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1967838FEC filing ↗ |
| 34 | BHATTI, ZIAGLENVIEWIL60026 | CHIEF ARCHITECTIMANAGE LLC | ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATEC00902668 | 2026-04-09 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2005720 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 35 | BHATTI, ZIAGLENVIEWIL60026 | CHIEF ARCHITECTIMANAGE LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-04-09 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATE (C00902668)Filing 1977432FEC filing ↗ |
| 36 | MUJAHID, BILALVILLA PARKIL60181 | ITIMANAGE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-30 | $2,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR FRIENDS OF JUNAID (C00906891)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 37 | MUJAHID, BILALVILLA PARKIL60181 | ITIMANAGE | FRIENDS OF JUNAIDC00906891 | 2025-09-30 | $2,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARK VIA ACTBLUE ON 2025-09-30Filing 1920691FEC filing ↗ |
| 38 | CROSIER, CLINTHINSDALEIL60521 | ATTORNEYIMANAGE LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-06-30 | $3,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR TRIPP ADAMS FOR CONGRESS (C00908293)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 39 | CROSIER, CLINTHINSDALEIL60521 | ATTORNEYIMANAGE LLC | TRIPP ADAMS FOR CONGRESSC00908293 | 2025-06-30 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1902306FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.