I AM BOUNDLESS: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to I AM BOUNDLESS| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | ROBERTS-MCEWEN, ELIZABETHDUBLINOH43016 | SUPPORT WORKERI AM BOUNDLESS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-13 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR FRIENDS OF SHERROD BROWN (C00916288)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 102 | ROBERTS-MCEWEN, ELIZABETHDUBLINOH43016 | SUPPORT WORKERI AM BOUNDLESS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-14 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR FRIENDS OF SHERROD BROWN (C00916288)Filing 1986105FEC filing ↗ |
| 103 | CUNNINGHAM, PAMELAETNAOH43062 | REGISTERED NURSEI AM BOUNDLESS | JON OSSOFF FOR SENATEC00718866 | 2025-10-09 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1943025FEC filing ↗ |
| 104 | CUNNINGHAM, PAMELAPATASKALAOH43062 | RNI AM BOUNDLESS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-12 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR FRIENDS OF SHERROD BROWN (C00916288)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 105 | CUNNINGHAM, PAMELAPATASKALAOH43062 | RNI AM BOUNDLESS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-12 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR FRIENDS OF SHERROD BROWN (C00916288)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 106 | CUNNINGHAM, PAMELAPATASKALAOH43062 | RNI AM BOUNDLESS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-15 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR OHIO GRASSROOTS VICTORY FUND (C00916296)Filing 1986105FEC filing ↗ |
| 107 | CUNNINGHAM, PAMELA KETNAOH43062 | RNI AM BOUNDLESS | OHIO GRASSROOTS VICTORY FUNDC00916296 | 2026-05-15 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1996155FEC filing ↗ |
| 108 | CUNNINGHAM, PAMELAPATASKALAOH43062 | RNI AM BOUNDLESS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-04-15 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR FRIENDS OF SHERROD BROWN (C00916288)Filing 1977432FEC filing ↗ |
| 109 | CUNNINGHAM, PAMELAPATASKALAOH43062 | RNI AM BOUNDLESS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-12 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR FRIENDS OF SHERROD BROWN (C00916288)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 110 | CUNNINGHAM, PAMELAPATASKALAOH43062 | RNI AM BOUNDLESS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-04-06 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR OHIO DEMOCRATIC PARTY - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00016899)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 111 | CUNNINGHAM, PAMELA K.ETNAOH43062 | RNI AM BOUNDLESS | OHIO DEMOCRATIC PARTY - FEDERALC00016899 | 2025-04-06 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 04/06/2025Filing 1909872 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 112 | CUNNINGHAM, PAMELAETNAOH43062 | REGISTERED NURSEI AM BOUNDLESS | JON OSSOFF FOR SENATEC00718866 | 2026-04-03 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1973327FEC filing ↗ |
| 113 | CUNNINGHAM, PAMELA KETNAOH43062 | RNI AM BOUNDLESS | FRIENDS OF SHERROD BROWNC00916288 | 2026-03-23 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1967034FEC filing ↗ |
| 114 | CUNNINGHAM, PAMELA KETNAOH43062 | RNI AM BOUNDLESS | FRIENDS OF SHERROD BROWNC00916288 | 2025-12-09 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1943525FEC filing ↗ |
| 115 | CUNNINGHAM, PAMELAPATASKALAOH43062 | RNI AM BOUNDLESS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-09 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR FRIENDS OF SHERROD BROWN (C00916288)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 116 | CUNNINGHAM, PAMELAETNAOH43062 | RNI AM BOUNDLESS | MARK KELLY FOR SENATEC00696526 | 2025-11-23 | $1,000 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1941700FEC filing ↗ |
| 117 | CUNNINGHAM, PAMELAPATASKALAOH43062 | RNI AM BOUNDLESS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-11-23 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MARK KELLY FOR SENATE (C00696526)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.