I.U.P.U.I: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to I.U.P.U.I| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 21 | SCHEURICH, JIMINDIANAPOLISIN46205 | PROFESSORIUPUI | MOVEON.ORG POLITICAL ACTIONC00341396 | 2024-12-23 | $21 | Primary (P) | Filing 1895574 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 22 | SCHEURICH, JIMINDIANAPOLISIN46205 | PROFESSORIUPUI | MOVEON.ORG POLITICAL ACTIONC00341396 | 2023-06-23 | $21 | Primary (P) | Filing 1735221 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 23 | SCHEURICH, JIMINDIANAPOLISIN46205 | PROFESSORIUPUI | MOVEON.ORG POLITICAL ACTIONC00341396 | 2023-04-23 | $21 | Primary (P) | Filing 1735221 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 24 | SCHEURICH, JIMINDIANAPOLISIN46205 | PROFESSORIUPUI | MOVEON.ORG POLITICAL ACTIONC00341396 | 2024-05-23 | $21 | Primary (P) | Filing 1802343FEC filing ↗ |
| 25 | SCHEURICH, JIMINDIANAPOLISIN46205 | PROFESSORIUPUI | MOVEON.ORG POLITICAL ACTIONC00341396 | 2024-10-23 | $21 | Primary (P) | Filing 1895567 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 26 | SCHEURICH, JIMINDIANAPOLISIN46205 | PROFESSORIUPUI | MOVEON.ORG POLITICAL ACTIONC00341396 | 2024-04-23 | $21 | Primary (P) | Filing 1802343FEC filing ↗ |
| 27 | SCHEURICH, JIMINDIANAPOLISIN46205 | PROFESSORIUPUI | MOVEON.ORG POLITICAL ACTIONC00341396 | 2023-05-23 | $21 | Primary (P) | Filing 1735221 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 28 | SCHEURICH, JIMINDIANAPOLISIN46205 | PROFESSORIUPUI | MOVEON.ORG POLITICAL ACTIONC00341396 | 2024-11-23 | $21 | Primary (P) | Filing 1895567 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 29 | SCHEURICH, JIMINDIANAPOLISIN46205 | PROFESSORIUPUI | MOVEON.ORG POLITICAL ACTIONC00341396 | 2024-06-23 | $21 | Primary (P) | Filing 1802343FEC filing ↗ |
| 30 | HAGAN, CARRIEINDIANAPOLISIN46205 | PROFESSORIUPUI | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-09-27 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891326 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 31 | DAVIS, THOMASCARMELIN46033 | PROFESSORIUPUI | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-07-04 | $25 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1832056 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 32 | DAVIS, THOMASCARMELIN46033 | PROFESSORIUPUI | WARNOCK FOR GEORGIAC00736876 | 2023-12-01 | $25 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1752832FEC filing ↗ |
| 33 | DAVIS, THOMASCARMELIN46033 | PROFESSORIUPUI | WARNOCK FOR GEORGIAC00736876 | 2023-11-01 | $25 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1752832FEC filing ↗ |
| 34 | KEMPLE, MARVININDIANAPOLISIN46228 | PROFESSORIUPUI | PROGRESSIVE TURNOUT PROJECTC00580068 | 2024-12-01 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1868401FEC filing ↗ |
| 35 | DAVIS, THOMASCARMELIN46033 | PROFESSORIUPUI | WARNOCK FOR GEORGIAC00736876 | 2023-08-01 | $25 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1730684FEC filing ↗ |
| 36 | DAVIS, THOMASCARMELIN46033 | PROFESSORIUPUI | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-01 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR WARNOCK FOR GEORGIA (C00736876)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 37 | DAVIS, THOMASCARMELIN46033 | PROFESSORIUPUI | WARNOCK FOR GEORGIAC00736876 | 2023-07-01 | $25 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1730684FEC filing ↗ |
| 38 | MAUPOME, GERARDOZIONSVILLEIN46077 | PROFESSORIUPUI | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2023-06-22 | $25 | General 2023 (G2023) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1726513 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 39 | DAVIS, THOMASCARMELIN46033 | PROFESSORIUPUI | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-09-01 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR WARNOCK FOR GEORGIA (C00736876)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 40 | TEEMANT, ANNELAGREENWOODIN46142 | UNIVERSITY PROFESSORIUPUI | DSCCC00042366 | 2024-07-21 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1826278 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.