I.H.S.: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to I.H.S.| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 141 | ROSE, JESSICALAKESIDEAZ85929 | PHYSICIANIHS | TALARICO FOR TEXASC00919084 | 2025-09-21 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1921319FEC filing ↗ |
| 142 | COWAN, JAMESCORTEZCO81321 | PHYSICIANIHS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-01-12 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR SETH FOR MASSACHUSETTS (C00547240)Filing 1949164FEC filing ↗ |
| 143 | SARKER, ZAKIHOUSTONTX77059 | SW ENGINEERIHS | ILHAN FOR CONGRESSC00680934 | 2026-04-19 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2003145 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 144 | MCGUIRE, KENCITRUS HEIGHTSCA95621 | CEOIHS | EILEEN FOR COLORADOC00904284 | 2025-10-26 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1943338FEC filing ↗ |
| 145 | COWAN, JAMESCORTEZCO81321 | PHYSICIANIHS | SETH FOR MASSACHUSETTS, INCC00547240 | 2026-01-12 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARK VIA ACTBLUE ON 2026-01-18Filing 1982258 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 146 | MCGUIRE, KENCITRUS HEIGHTSCA95621 | CEOIHS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-10-26 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR EILEEN FOR COLORADO (C00904284)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 147 | ROSE, JESSICANAVAJO COUNTYAZ85929 | PHYSICIANIHS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-21 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR TALARICO FOR TEXAS (C00919084)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 148 | DARWISH, SAMNEW YORKNY10128 | CEOIHS | ROGERS FOR SENATEC00849810 | 2026-06-29 | $3,615 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARKED FROM WINRED; SEE REDESIGNATIONFiling 1995168FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.