I.C.S: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to I.C.SShowing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | BOROUGHS, BRYANCOLUMBIASC29206 | ATTORNEYICS | MIKE SACKS FOR CONGRESSC00901892 | 2025-04-10 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1903143FEC filing ↗ |
| 102 | SCHILTZ, JEFFDULUTHMN55811 | BUSINESS DEVELOPMENTICS | ANGIE CRAIG FOR MINNESOTAC00903690 | 2025-09-20 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1921644FEC filing ↗ |
| 103 | SCHILTZ, JEFFDULUTHMN55811 | BUSINESS DEVELOPMENTICS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-20 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR ANGIE CRAIG FOR MINNESOTA (C00903690)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 104 | MORALES, JORGEJACKSONVILLEFL32207 | EXECICS | CLUB FOR GROWTH PACC00432260 | 2026-04-29 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR MIKE COLLINS FOR SENATE S GAFiling 1985042 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 105 | MORALES, JORGEJACKSONVILLEFL32207 | EXECICS | CLUB FOR GROWTH PACC00432260 | 2026-04-29 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR BARRY MOORE FOR U.S. SENATE S ALFiling 1985042 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 106 | MORALES, JORGEJACKSONVILLEFL32207 | EXECICS | MIKE COLLINS FOR SENATEC00544684 | 2026-05-15 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1995504 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 107 | EDWARDS, JONATHANLEXINGTONKY40502 | PROGRAMMERICS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-10-20 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR KLOIBER FOR CONGRESS (C00906768)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 108 | EDWARDS, JONATHANLEXINGTONKY40502 | PROGRAMMERICS | KLOIBER FOR CONGRESSC00906768 | 2025-10-20 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1943911FEC filing ↗ |
| 109 | MORALES, JORGE MR.JACKSONVILLEFL32207 | EXECICS | NRCCC00075820 | 2025-06-21 | $247 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1943491 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 110 | MORALES, JORGEJACKSONVILLEFL32207 | EXECUTIVEICS | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-06-21 | $247 | Primary (P) | Filing 1945557 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 111 | MORALES, JORGE MR.JACKSONVILLEFL32207 | EXECICS | NRCCC00075820 | 2025-06-28 | $247 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1943491 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 112 | MORALES, JORGEJACKSONVILLEFL32207 | EXECUTIVEICS | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-06-28 | $247 | Primary (P) | Filing 1945557 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 113 | MORALES, JORGEJACKSONVILLEFL32207 | EXECICS | TEAM BANKSC00902486 | 2025-12-14 | $237 | Primary (P) | Filing 1939299FEC filing ↗ |
| 114 | MORALES, JORGEJACKSONVILLEFL32207 | EXECUTIVEICS | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-12-14 | $237 | Primary (P) | Filing 1942656FEC filing ↗ |
| 115 | MORALES, JORGEJACKSONVILLEFL32207 | EXECICS | TEAM BANKSC00902486 | 2025-12-31 | $237 | Primary (P) | Filing 1939299FEC filing ↗ |
| 116 | MORALES, JORGEJACKSONVILLEFL32207 | EXECUTIVEICS | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-12-31 | $237 | Primary (P) | Filing 1942656FEC filing ↗ |
| 117 | STECHMESSER, DIANE M.COLUMBIAIL62236 | TEACHERICS | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2026-07-17 | $115 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2009202FEC filing ↗ |
| 118 | WRIGHT, QUENTINOMAHANE68134 | ELEC SUPERINTENDENTICS | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2025-01-19 | $105 | Primary (P) | Filing 1909599FEC filing ↗ |
| 119 | MORALES, JORGE F. MR.JACKSONVILLEFL32207 | EXECICS | NRSCC00027466 | 2025-11-09 | $104 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1929731FEC filing ↗ |
| 120 | MORALES, JORGE F. MR.JACKSONVILLEFL32207 | EXECICS | NRSCC00027466 | 2025-12-09 | $104 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1942833FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.