Hillspire: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to HillspireShowing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | RAO, AMYPALO ALTOCA94301 | EXECUTIVEHILLSPIRE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-04-24 | $10,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR KATHERINE CLARK VICTORY FUND (C00831917)Filing 1977432FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | RAO, AMYPALO ALTOCA94301 | DIRECTORHILLSPIRE, LLC | KATHERINE CLARK VICTORY FUNDC00831917 | 2026-04-24 | $10,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 04/26/2026Filing 1993737FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | SCHMIDT, ERICPALO ALTOCA94301 | CO-FOUNDERHILLSPIRE | TROY DOWNING FOR CONGRESSC00855288 | 2025-08-01 | $7,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARKED FROM WINRED; SEE REDESIGNATIONFiling 1920434FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | SCHMIDT, ERICPALO ALTOCA94301 | CO-FOUNDERHILLSPIRE | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-08-01 | $7,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1942656FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | D'ABO, RICHARDLONG BEACHCA90815 | SPECIAL ADVISORHILLSPIRE | RELATIVITY SPACE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (RELATIVITY PAC)C00856013 | 2025-08-26 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1939755FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | MARKEL, NEILLONG BEACHCA90815 | SENIOR LEGAL DIRECTORHILLSPIRE | RELATIVITY SPACE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (RELATIVITY PAC)C00856013 | 2025-08-31 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1939755FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | BANCO, SARAHLONG BEACHCA90815 | VICE PRESIDENT HEAD OF STRATEGY AND EXHILLSPIRE | RELATIVITY SPACE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (RELATIVITY PAC)C00856013 | 2026-06-29 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1998919FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | RAO, AMYPALO ALTOCA94301 | EXECUTIVEHILLSPIRE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-02-17 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR TOM PERRIELLO FOR CONGRESS (C00929968)Filing 1955709FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | RAO, AMYPALO ALTOCA94301 | EXECUTIVEHILLSPIRE | TOM PERRIELLO FOR CONGRESSC00929968 | 2026-02-17 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1963859FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | GOLDMAN, KENNETHATHERTONCA94027 | PRESIDENTHILLSPIRE | GROW THE MAJORITYC00858373 | 2026-03-30 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 2003363 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | SCHMIDT, ERICPALO ALTOCA94301 | CO-FOUNDERHILLSPIRE | TROY DOWNING FOR CONGRESSC00855288 | 2025-08-11 | $3,500Memo only · not additional money | General 2026 (G2026) | REDESIGNATION FROM PRIMARYFiling 1920434FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | RAO, AMYPALO ALTOCA94301 | EVPHILLSPIRE | LAMONICA MCIVER FOR CONGRESSC00878603 | 2026-05-28 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1994215FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | RAO, AMYPALO ALTOCA94301 | EXECUTIVEHILLSPIRE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-28 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR LAMONICA MCIVER FOR CONGRESS (C00878603)Filing 1986105FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | RAO, AMYPALO ALTOCA94301 | EXECUTIVEHILLSPIRE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-17 | $3,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MALINOWSKI FOR NEW JERSEY (C00925388)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | RAO, AMYPALO ALTOCA94301 | EXECUTIVEHILLSPIRE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-17 | $3,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR TOM PERRIELLO FOR CONGRESS (C00929968)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | RAO, AMYPALO ALTOCA94301 | EXECUTIVEHILLSPIRE | TOM PERRIELLO FOR CONGRESSC00929968 | 2025-12-17 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1943328FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | RAO, AMYPALO ALTOCA94301 | EXECUTIVEHILLSPIRE | MALINOWSKI FOR NEW JERSEYC00925388 | 2025-12-17 | $3,500 | Special 2026 (S2026) | EARMARK VIA ACTBLUE ON 2025-12-21Filing 1935082FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | RAO, AMYPALO ALTOCA94301 | SVPHILLSPIRE | RO FOR CONGRESS INCC00503185 | 2025-01-16 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1886959FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | SCHMIDT, ERICPALO ALTOCA94301 | MANAGERHILLSPIRE | RO FOR CONGRESS INCC00503185 | 2025-01-29 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1886959FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | GOLDMAN, KENNETHATHERTONCA94027 | PRESIDENTHILLSPIRE | GROW THE MAJORITYC00858373 | 2025-09-26 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1920776FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.