Heyday
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Current-version rows · memo entries excluded from net amount
Last updated .
A current recipient-party breakdown has not been published. Financial totals remain available; older party percentages are not shown.
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under Heyday.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for Heyday. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported contributor groups, with evidence-based name-variant matching; not verified unique people · 10 per page
Showing 1–2 of 2 · largest absolute amount first
Evidence-based cluster of 2 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · MIAMI BEACH, FL, 33140 · HEYDAY · PRINCIPAL · Reported as HOCHBERG, FRED / HOCHBERG, FRED P. · 21 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · WICHITA, KS, 67226 · HEYDAY · MARKETING · 2 transaction rows
Where the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 12 · largest absolute amount first
PAC (not qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 2 transaction rows
Party committee (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 2 transaction rows
House campaign committee · MIAMI, FL · MEEK, KENDRICK · U.S. House FL 24 · 3 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · MANCHESTER, NH · PAPPAS, CHRIS · U.S. Senate NH 00 · 3 transaction rows
Party committee (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 2 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · DENVER, CO · HICKENLOOPER, JOHN W. · U.S. Senate CO 00 · 3 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · COLUMBUS, OH · BROWN, SHERROD · U.S. Senate OH 00 · 1 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · FOXBORO, MA · GILLIBRAND, KIRSTEN · U.S. Senate NY 00 · 1 transaction rows
Party committee (qualified) · BOSTON, MA · 2 transaction rows
PAC (not qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 1 transaction rows
Individual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Largest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↓ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-01-31FEC filing ↗ | $41,300 | HOCHBERG, FREDMIAMI BEACHFL33140PRINCIPALHEYDAY | JEFFRIES VICTORY FUNDC00768200Primary (P)EARMARKED THROUGH ACTBLUEFiling 1887388 |
| 2025-01-31FEC filing ↗ | $41,300 | HOCHBERG, FREDMIAMI BEACHFL33140PRINCIPALHEYDAY | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR JEFFRIES VICTORY FUND (C00768200)Filing 1909062 |
| 2026-03-25FEC filing ↗ | $25,000 | HOCHBERG, FRED P.MIAMI BEACHFL33140PRINCIPALHEYDAY | DSCCC00042366Primary (P)Filing 1969971 |
| 2025-03-27FEC filing ↗ | $25,000 | HOCHBERG, FRED P.MIAMI BEACHFL33140PRINICPALHEYDAY | DSCCC00042366Primary (P)Filing 1889264 |
| 2025-08-14FEC filing ↗ | $7,000 | HOCHBERG, FREDMIAMI BEACHFL33140PRINCIPALHEYDAY | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR FRIENDS OF SHERROD BROWN (C00916288)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2026-06-16FEC filing ↗ | $7,000 | HOCHBERG, FREDMIAMI BEACHFL33140PRINCIPALHEYDAY | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR KENDRICK MEEK FOR CONGRESS (C00953133)Filing 2000535 |
| 2025-05-10FEC filing ↗ | $5,000 | HOCHBERG, FREDMIAMI BEACHFL33140PRINCIPALHEYDAY | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR HICKENLOOPER FOR COLORADO (C00716720)Filing 1909062 |
| 2026-05-18FEC filing ↗ | $5,000 | HOCHBERG, FREDMIAMI BEACHFL33140PRINCIPALHEYDAY | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1986105 |
| 2026-05-18FEC filing ↗ | $5,000 | HOCHBERG, FREDMIAMI BEACHFL33140PRINCIPALHEYDAY | DCCCC00000935Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 05/18/2026Filing 2012365 · amended |
| 2025-05-09FEC filing ↗ | $3,500 | HOCHBERG, FREDMIAMI BEACHFL33140PRINCIPALHEYDAY | CHRIS PAPPAS FOR SENATEC00660464Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1902709 |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Rows come from the latest available contribution publication.
Open full contribution table →