Horizon: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to Horizon| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 181 | LAPIDUS, SHERYLWASHINGTONDC20024 | PHARMACEUTICALHORIZON | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-10-07 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891375 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 182 | LUPO, SHERRYSOUTH ORANGENJ07079 | CONTRACT ANALYSTIIIHORIZON | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-10-27 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR WARNOCK FOR GEORGIA (C00736876)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 183 | GIST, J CBARRINGTONIL60010 | MANAGERHORIZON | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-01 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890549 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 184 | LAPIDUS, SHERYLWASHINGTONDC20024 | PHARMACEUTICALHORIZON | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-09-09 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891326 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 185 | GIST, J CBARRINGTONIL60010 | MANAGERHORIZON | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-10-29 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891449 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 186 | LUPO, SHERRYSOUTH ORANGENJ07079 | CONTRACT ANALYSTHORIZON | WARNOCK FOR GEORGIAC00736876 | 2024-05-27 | $25 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1801514FEC filing ↗ |
| 187 | LAPIDUS, SHERYLWASHINGTONDC20024 | PHARMACEUTICALHORIZON | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-09-23 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891326 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 188 | GIST, J CBARRINGTONIL60010 | MANAGERHORIZON | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-11-05 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891449 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 189 | FLETCHER, JASONLEESBURGVA20176 | BUSINESS OWNERSHORIZON | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-31 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890563 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 190 | LAPIDUS, SHERYLWASHINGTONDC20024 | PHARMACEUTICALHORIZON | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-09-06 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891326 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 191 | LUPO, SHERRYSOUTH ORANGENJ07079 | CONTRACT ANALYSTIIIHORIZON | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-27 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR WARNOCK FOR GEORGIA (C00736876)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 192 | LAPIDUS, SHERYLWASHINGTONDC20024 | PHARMACEUTICALHORIZON | VINDMAN FOR CONGRESSC00856955 | 2024-10-06 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1841215FEC filing ↗ |
| 193 | LUPO, SHERRYSOUTH ORANGENJ07079 | CONTRACT ANALYSTIIIHORIZON | WARNOCK FOR GEORGIAC00736876 | 2023-08-27 | $25 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1730684FEC filing ↗ |
| 194 | LUPO, SHERRYSOUTH ORANGENJ07079 | CONTRACT ANALYSTIIIHORIZON | WARNOCK FOR GEORGIAC00736876 | 2023-07-27 | $25 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1730684FEC filing ↗ |
| 195 | GIST, J CBARRINGTONIL60010 | MANAGERHORIZON | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-10-08 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891375 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 196 | LAPIDUS, SHERYLWASHINGTONDC20024 | PHARMACEUTICALHORIZON | VINDMAN FOR CONGRESSC00856955 | 2024-09-06 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1828333FEC filing ↗ |
| 197 | GIST, J CBARRINGTONIL60010 | MANAGERHORIZON | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-12-05 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891525 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 198 | LUPO, SHERRYSOUTH ORANGENJ07079 | CONTRACT ANALYSTIIIHORIZON | WARNOCK FOR GEORGIAC00736876 | 2023-12-27 | $25 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1752832FEC filing ↗ |
| 199 | LUPO, SHERRYSOUTH ORANGENJ07079 | CONTRACT ANALYSTIIIHORIZON | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-27 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR WARNOCK FOR GEORGIA (C00736876)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 200 | LEIKNESS, DANAMADISONWI53704 | HRHORIZON | TAMMY BALDWIN FOR SENATEC00326801 | 2024-05-31 | $25 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1829586 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.