HUDSON: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to HUDSONShowing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | KHALIL, MOHAMMEDMONTCLAIRNJ07043 | INVESTORHUDSON | JUSTICE DEMOCRATS PACC00630665 | 2025-12-07 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1958301 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | BALFE, JOHNCHICAGOIL60615 | ADJUNCT FELLOWHUDSON | BISS FOR CONGRESSC00905307 | 2026-06-22 | $2,000 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1993520FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | BALFE, JOHNCHICAGOIL60615 | ADJUNCT FELLOWHUDSON | BISS FOR CONGRESSC00905307 | 2025-11-24 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1942952FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | KRAMER, DAVIDBROOKLYNNY11201 | REAL ESTATEHUDSON | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-03 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR ALEX BORES FOR NY (C00923706)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | KRAMER, DAVID GNEW YORKNY10001 | REAL ESTATEHUDSON | ALEX BORES FOR NYC00923706 | 2026-06-03 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1982842FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | BALFE, JOHNCHICAGOIL60615 | ADJUNCT FELLOWHUDSON | BISS FOR CONGRESSC00905307 | 2025-06-30 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1956034 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | KHALIL, MOHAMMEDMONTCLAIRNJ07043 | INVESTORHUDSON | JUSTICE DEMOCRATS PACC00630665 | 2025-12-14 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1958301 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | KHALIL, MOHAMMEDMONTCLAIRNJ07043 | INVESTORHUDSON | KIROS FOR CONGRESSC00909481 | 2025-12-31 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1942561FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | BALFE, JOHNCHICAGOIL60615 | ADJUNCT FELLOWHUDSON | BISS FOR CONGRESSC00905307 | 2025-09-30 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1956040 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | KRAMER, DAVIDBROOKLYNNY11201 | REAL ESTATEHUDSON | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-11-03 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR ALEX BORES FOR NY (C00923706)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | KRAMER, DAVID GNEW YORKNY10001 | REAL ESTATEHUDSON | ALEX BORES FOR NYC00923706 | 2025-11-03 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1958064 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | THORNTON, COURTNEYNEW ORLEANSLA70131 | ATTORNEYHUDSON | TROY CARTER FOR CONGRESSC00763649 | 2025-07-23 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1921190FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | BALFE, JOHNCHICAGOIL60615 | ADJUNCT FELLOWHUDSON | BISS FOR CONGRESSC00905307 | 2025-07-22 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1956040 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | THORNTON, COURTNEYNEW ORLEANSLA70131 | ATTORNEYHUDSON | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-23 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR TROY CARTER FOR CONGRESS (C00763649)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | HUDSON, TYLERHERMITAGEPA16148 | SELF-EMPLOYEDHUDSON | REPUBLICAN NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00003418 | 2025-10-07 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1926421FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | SIGNORILE, VINCENTJERSEY CITYYNJ07305 | ASST COUNSELHUDSON | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-01 | $275 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR MENENDEZ FOR CONGRESS (C00799767)Filing 1986105FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | SIGNORILE, VINCENTJERSEY CITYNJ07305 | ASST COUNSELHUDSON | MENENDEZ FOR CONGRESSC00799767 | 2026-05-01 | $275 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1978723FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | ADAMS, MICHAELWARWICKNY10990 | MANAGING DIRECTORHUDSON | LAWLER VICTORY FUNDC00817379 | 2025-10-30 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1933876FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | MILLER, RACHELRUTHERFORDNJ07070 | DATA ANALYSISTHUDSON | GRAHAM FOR MAINEC00916437 | 2025-08-20 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1921713FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | MILLER, RACHELRUTHERFORDNJ07070 | DATA ANALYSISTHUDSON | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-08-20 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR GRAHAM FOR MAINE (C00916437)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.