| 221 | LOPEZ, HUMBERTO STUCSON, AZ · 85711 | EXECUTIVE · HSL PROPERTIES INC | GROW THE MAJORITYC00858373 | 2024-04-10 | $21,600 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1800475FEC filing ↗ |
| 222 | LOPEZ, HUMBERTOTUCSON, AZ · 85711 | EXECUTIVE · HSL PROPERTIES INC. | WINREDC00694323 | 2024-04-10 | $21,600 | Primary (P) | Filing 1800865FEC filing ↗ |
| 223 | LOPEZ, HUMBERTOTUCSON, AZ · 85711 | EXECUTIVE · HSL PROPERTIES | WINREDC00694323 | 2023-08-29 | $25,000 | Not reported | Filing 1751463FEC filing ↗ |
| 224 | LOPEZ, HUMBERTO S.TUCSON, AZ · 85711 | EXECUTIVE · HSL PROPERTIES INC | NRCCC00075820 | 2023-08-29 | $25,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1726397FEC filing ↗ |
| 225 | LOPEZ, HUMBERTOTUCSON, AZ · 85716 | EXECUTIVE · HSL PROPERTIES | WINREDC00694323 | 2023-05-23 | $25,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1720509FEC filing ↗ |
| 226 | LOPEZ, HUMBERTOTUCSON, AZ · 85716 | EXECUTIVE · HSL PROPERTIES | NRSCC00027466 | 2023-05-23 | $25,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1785411 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 227 | LOPEZ, HUMBERTO S.TUCSON, AZ · 85711 | EXECUTIVE · HSL PROPERTIES INC. | FRIENDS OF KENNEDYC00835751 | 2023-07-02 | $25,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1728947FEC filing ↗ |
| 228 | LOPEZ, HUMBERTOTUCSON, AZ · 85711 | EXECUTIVE · HSL PROPERTIES INC | REPUBLICAN NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00003418 | 2023-07-21 | $25,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1725021 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 229 | LOPEZ, HUMBERTO S.TUCSON, AZ · 85711 | EXECUTIVE · HSL PROPERTIES INC | WINREDC00694323 | 2023-07-18 | $25,000 | Not reported | Filing 1751463FEC filing ↗ |
| 230 | LOPEZ, HUMBERTO STUCSON, AZ · 85711 | EXECUTIVE · HSL PROPERTIES INC | WINREDC00694323 | 2023-07-02 | $25,000 | Not reported | Filing 1751463FEC filing ↗ |
| 231 | LOPEZ, HUMBERTOTUCSON, AZ · 85711 | EXECUTIVE · HSL PROPERTIES | CISCOMANI VICTORY FUNDC00825810 | 2023-09-23 | $25,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1729876FEC filing ↗ |
| 232 | LOPEZ, HUMBERTO STUCSON, AZ · 85711 | EXECUTIVE · HSL PROPERTIES INC | TRUMP 47 COMMITTEE, INC.C00867937 | 2024-05-31 | $35,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1891263 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |